Rwth Business School Courses: Programs with Tuition Fees

Campus-Boulevard 30, 52074 Aachen
Estd 1388

Updated on - Apr 18th, 2022 | 06:26 PM By Archana S

RWTH University offers several courses under 3-degree programs and 29 certificate programs for students across the world. RWTH Business School is driven towards innovation and helps to change the industry. It focuses on the interdisciplinary of the students. RWTH Business School helps to change the thinking ability of the students. It helps them to make management decisions which are very essential in individual life. 

Key Facts

  • The faculty at RWTH Business School has international seal approval
  • It is a place where different cultures meet
  • RWTH Business School is situated in one of the most high-tech locations in Europe

Courses Offered at RWTH Business School

RWTH Business School has a wide range of graduate and undergraduate courses. It offers more than 30 courses to students in various disciplines like business, science, data science, analytics, engineering, and many more.

RWTH Business School Admission Requirements and Tuition Fees

To apply at RWTH Business School, the students have to register at the official website. The candidates have to pay the application fee, which is non-refundable before the mentioned deadlines. They have to apply for financial assistance, scholarships, and awards before the due dates if required. If the students wish to stay in the accommodation services they have to pay the fee according to the plan.


Fees Per Annum (USD)


Master of Science [M.Sc] in Data Analytics and Decision Science 


3 January 2022 (Closed)

Master of Business Administration [M.B.A]


1 March 2022 (Closed)

Browse By Programs

Master of Science [M.Sc]

Full Time
Degree Level
Duration 18 Months
Tuition per year $ 0
Application Deadline 2021-01-03

Browse by Specialisations

Talk to Experts
Apply Now