Australian Catholic University Courses Offered

1100 Nudgee Road Banyo, Qld 4014
Estd 1991

Updated on - Feb 26th, 2021 | 09:29 AM By Rohini Pandey

Australian Catholic University Courses

Australian Catholic University offers a total of 125 courses in main fields such as engineering, science, commerce, arts, business, law, health and medical sciences, and many more. The Course studies include bachelors, masters, diploma, certificate, and doctorate degrees. The courses offered at the university develop keen interest among the students regarding research, teaching, and education.

Undergraduate Courses at Australian Catholic University

ACU offers 59 undergraduate courses in various subjects, The university has an enrollment of 26,230 undergraduate students. The Degrees include:

  1. Bachelor of Nursing [B.N]
  2. Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com]
  3. Bachelor of Accounting and Finance
  4. Bachelor of Theology
  5. Bachelor of Philosophy [B. Phil]
  6. Bachelor of Business Administration [B.B.A]
  7. Bachelor of Education
  8. Bachelor of Social Work [B.S.W]

Graduate Courses at Australian Catholic University

ACU enrolls a total number of 6,292 graduate students and has around 10 master courses to offer which include:

  1. Master of Social Work [M.S.W]
  2. Master of Philosophy [M. Phil]
  3. Master of Teaching
  4. Master of Education [M.Ed]
  5. Master of Business Administration [M.B.A]
  6. Master of Nursing [M.N]

Australian Catholic University Tuition Fees

The tuition fee at Australian Catholic University differs according to the course of study and also it can increase per semester. The Tuition fee varies for international and domestic students. The fee structure of ACU is as follows:

  • Domestic Students - $19,080
  • International Students - $23,400

Browse By Programs

Bachelor of Education [B.Ed]

Part Time
Degree Level
Duration 4 Years
Tuition per year $ 16090
Application Dead Line 2020-10-09

Browse by Specialisations