ISC 12th Board Exam Time Table 2019

ISC 2019 Exam TimeTable 

Announcement: Council of Indian School Certificate Examination (CISCE) has released the ISC 12th Board Date Sheet officially.

  • Overview: CISCE has released the ISC 12th board Time Table at cisce.org. The same is also available here.

  • The board has also published the practical exam time table and the alloted time for the practicals. The theory examination time duration is 2 hours.

  • Commencement: CISCE 2019 12th board Exam will commence from 4th February.

  • The students taking CISCE ISC exam 2019 can check the 12th Schedule/Time Table 2019 below.

ISC 12th Timetable 2019 Download :

Step 1: Candidates need to visit the official website i.e cisce.org.

Step 2: Look for the notice board section and click o the link for the time table 2019.

ISC 12th Time table 2019

Step 3: The time table will be available in the PDF format, save the same for the future reference.

ISC 2019 Exam Dates:

Day & Date

Time

Subject/Paper

Duration

Monday, February 04

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person)

3 hrs.

Tuesday, February 05

9.00 A.M.

Physics - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

Wednesday, February 06

9.00 A.M.

Indian Music - Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical) Indian Music - Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical) Western Music - Paper 2 (Practical)

Home Science - Paper 2 (Practical) - Planning Session

20 minutes for each candidate 20 minutes for each candidate 28 minutes for each candidate

1 hr.

Thursday, February 07

9.00 A.M.

Chemistry - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

Friday, February 08

9.00 A.M.

Biotechnology - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

Monday, February 11

9.00 A.M.

Biology - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

Tuesday, February 12

9.00 A.M.

Home Science - Paper 2 (Practical) - Examination Session

3 hrs.

Wednesday, February 13

9.00 A.M.

Computer Science - Paper 2 (Practical) Planning Session

Examination Session

3 hrs.

Thursday, February 14

9.00 A.M.

Fashion Designing - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

Friday, February 15

2.00 P.M.

Economics

3 hrs.

Saturday, February 16

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature)

3 hrs.

Monday, February 18

2.00 P.M.

Computer Science - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Wednesday, February 20

2.00 P.M.

Accounts

3 hrs.

Thursday, February 21

2.00 P.M.

English - Paper 1 (English Language)

3 hrs.

Friday, February 22

2.00 P.M.

Physical Education - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Saturday, February 23

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life)

3 hrs.

Monday, February 25

2.00 P.M.

English - Paper 2 (Literature in English)

3 hrs.

Tuesday, February 26

2.00 P.M.

Indian Music - Hindustani - Paper 1 (Theory) Indian Music - Carnatic - Paper 1 (Theory) Western Music - Paper 1 (Theory)

Fashion Designing - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Wednesday, February 27

2.00 P.M.

Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages/ Classical Languages

3 hrs.

Thursday, February 28

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour)

3 hrs.

Friday, March 01

2.00 P.M.

Chemistry - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Saturday, March 02

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 5 (Crafts ‘A’)

3 hrs.

Tuesday, March 05

2.00 P.M.

Mathematics

3 hrs.

Wednesday, March 06

2.00 P.M.

Elective English

3 hrs.

Thursday, March 07

2.00 P.M.

Business Studies

3 hrs.

Friday, March 08

2.00 P.M.

Psychology

3 hrs.

Monday, March 11

2.00 P.M.

Physics - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Tuesday, March 12

2.00 P.M.

Environmental Science - Paper 1(Theory)

3 hrs.

Wednesday, March 13

2.00 P.M.

Sociology

3 hrs.

Thursday, March 14

2.00 P.M.

Biology - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Friday, March 15

2.00 P.M.

History

3 hrs.

Monday, March 18

2.00 P.M.

Commerce

Electricity and Electronics

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Tuesday, March 19

2.00 P.M.

Political Science

Biotechnology - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Friday, March 22

2.00 P.M.

Geography - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Monday, March 25

2.00 P.M.

Home Science - Paper 1 (Theory)

Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing

Geometrical & Building Drawing

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

 Important note:

  1. In addition to the dates indicated on the time table for writing the paper,15 minutes time is given for reading the question paper.

  2. The question paper for the practical examination may be distributed to the candidates at 8:45 am, to enable them to start writing at 9:00 am.

  3. The question paper for the theory examination may be distributed to the candidates at 1:45 pm, to enable them to start writing at 2:00 pm.

  4. In the above timetable, the schedule of the exam is given for all the streams of the board.


 CISCE ISC 2019 Details:

ISC Board Registration 2019 

  • The registration form is released separately for the three streams.

  • The CISCE Board 12th registration form will be available on the official site of the board in the PDF format.

  • The exam calendar for CISCE ISC Board will be released in the month of November. So, last week of November will be the deadline for Registration of exam. 

  • It is said that the registration will start from November 3rd and 20th of November will be the last date for registration form submission.

CISCE 12th Board 2019 Admit Card 

  • The Admit cards can be downloaded by students from the official website. (17th January 2019 to 20th January 2019 (tentative))

  • The CISCE Board will release the CISCE Admit card for intermediate/12th students in the month of January.

  • The School authority can also download the admit card and issue to the students with a stamp and signature. 

CISCE Intermediate Results 2019 

  • CISCE board 12th Result 2019 will be released in the month of June for all streams i.e Science, Commerce, and arts.
  • The ISC Board Result 2019 will be declared streamwise in the month of June. 

CISCE ISC Board Syllabus 2019 

  • The CISCE Board 12th/Intermediate syllabus is updated every three years and the syllabus is provided in the PDF format on the official website of Bihar Board of Higher Secondary education. 

  • CISCE Board of intermediate education consists of all the aspects required for the Higher secondary education in India.

1