MU OET 2020 Exam Centres

Test centers for MU OET are located across India, Dubai, and Portblair. The exam centers of MU OET 2020 are the venues where the MU OET 2020 exam is being conducted. Candidates are allotted MET exam centers based on the choices selected by the candidate while filling the application form. The candidate can choose their exam centers as per their preference. Make sure you check the important dates for MU OET 2020.

MU OET Exam Centres 2020

The candidate must select a preferred city for writing the MU OET 2020 otherwise they might fail to qualify for the admission process. Students can choose their preference cities based on their convenience from the following list:

Exam Centres for MU OET 2020 
MU OET exam cities Exam city code
Ahmedabad 1
Allahabad 2
Bangalore 3
Bhopal 4
Bhubaneshwar 5
Chandigarh 6
Chennai 7
Coimbatore 8
Delhi 9
Dubai 10
Gangtok 12
Guwahati 13
Hyderabad 14
Jaipur 15
Kanpur 17
Kolkata 18
Kota 19
Lucknow 20
Mangalore 21
Manipal 22
Mumbai 23
Noida 24
Port Blair 26
Pune 27
Ranchi 28
Varanasi 29
Vijayawada 30
Asansol 32
Belgaum 33
Bhilai 34
Dehradun 35
Gurgaon 38
Indore 39
Jabalpur 40
Kozhikode 41
Ludhiana 42
Meerut 44
Nagpur 45
Surat 47
Thiruvananthapuram 48
Udaipur 49
Vizag 50

MU OET 2020 Exam Centre locations on Map

Live Application Forms

  Apply Now

  Apply Now

  Apply Now

  Apply Now

Discussion Forum

Query regarding test centre

Can the candidate choose their preferred test centre?

Asked By: Jerin Joshi,

Answer By: GetmyuniEnterprise
  • Yes, you can select the preferred test centre and schedule through the Online Test Booking System.