UPTU 2020 Exam Centres

Exam Date : September 20, 2020

Exam Centres need to be selected very carefully before applying for the exam. Candidates have a choice to select maximum 3 exam centres at the time of Application Form filling process. Candidates need to bring UPTU 2020 Admit Card in exam hall because without this document they will not be allowed to enter exam hall on any circumstances. Date and time of the exam venue will be mentioned clearly on the Admit Card. UPTU 2020 examination will be held in various cities. Candidates are advised to be very careful while giving their three option of examination centre in UPTU 2020 Application Form.

UPTU 2020 Exam Centre

Candidate has to enter 3 options for UPTU 2020 Exam centres in Application Form. Highlights of exam centre related to Pen and Paper-based exam of UPTU 2020 involving Paper 1, Paper 2, Paper 3 and Paper 4 is given in below table format:

UPTU 2020 Exam Centres (Pen and Paper-based Test)
S.No. UPTU 2020 Exam Centre (OMR Based Test) [For Paper 1, Paper 2, Paper 3 and Paper 4]
1 UPTU exam centres for Cities in Uttar Pradesh State Agra
2 Firozabad
3 Mathura
4 Aligarh
5 Allahabad
6 Azamgarh
7 Ballia
8 Mau
9 Bareilly
10 Shahjahanpur
11 Basti
12 Banda
13 Gonda
14 Ambedkar Nagar
15 Barabanki
16 Faizabad
17 Sultanpur
18 Deoria
19 Gorakhpur
20 Kushinagar
21 Jalaun (Orai)
22 Jhansi
23 Etawah
24 Kanpur Nagar
25 Kanpur Dehat
26 Lakhimpur Kheri
27 Lucknow
28 Raebareli
29 Sitapur
30 Bulandshahr
31 Gautam Buddha Nagar (Noida/Greater Noida)
32 Ghaziabad
33 Meerut
34 Mirzapur
35 Bijnor
36 Moradabad
37 Muzaffarnagar
38 Saharanpur
39 Ghazipur
40 Jaunpur
41 Varanasi
42 UPTU exam centres for cities in the Other States Bhopal
43 Dehradun
44 Delhi
45 Patna
46 Ranchi
47 Jaipur
48 Kolkata
49 Mumbai

Map Representation of UPTU 2020 Exam Centre (OMR)


UPTU 2020 Exam Centre (CBT)

Paper 5, Paper 6, Paper 7, Paper 8, Paper 9, Paper 10, and Paper 11 of UPTU 2020 are Computer-based Tests and highlights of exam centres where UPTU 2020 Exam will be conducted are mentioned in below tabular format:

UPTU 2020 Exam Centres(Computer Based Test)
S.No. UPTU 2020 Exam Center (Computer Based Test) [For Paper 5, Paper 6, Paper 7, Paper 8, Paper 9, Paper 10 and Paper 11]
1 Agra
2 Aligarh
3 Allahabad
4 Ambedkar Nagar
5 Bareilly
6 Bijnaur
7 Ghaziabad
8 Gorakhpur
9 Gautam Buddha Nagar (Noida/ Greater Noida)
10 Jhansi
11 Kanpur
12 Lucknow
13 Mathura
14 Meerut
15 Moradabad
16 Muzaffarnagar
17 Varanasi

Live Application Forms

  Apply Now

  Apply Now

  Apply Now

  Apply Now

Discussion Forum

UPSEE 2017 Guidelines to select exam center

What are the guidelines to be followed to select an exam center for the UPSEE 2017 exam?

Asked By: Mohammed Atif,

Answer By: GetmyuniEnterprise

Candidates can follow the below guidelines which are as follows:-

  • Candidates should select a center which is convenient for them.
  • Candidates should select a center keeping in mind the travelling time required to reach the center.
  • Candidates should not select a center because their friends are choosing that particular center.

UPSEE 2017 exam centres

Where is the UPSEE exam conducted?

Asked By: Sunil Joel,

Answer By: GetmyuniEnterprise

The UPSEE 2017 exam is a state level exam which is conducted in around 45 centers in India.

UPSEE 2017 exam centers abroad

Are there any exam centers abroad for the UPSEE exam?

Asked By: Evelyn D\'souza,

Answer By: GetmyuniEnterprise

No, the UPSEE exam is a state level exam and it is conducted in India only.