KMAT 2020 Exam Centres

Exam Date : August 23, 2020
Result Date : September 3, 2020

This section contains a list of the cities in Karnataka where the exam centres for KMAT 2020 have been allotted. Total of 10 cities are being allotted as the exam centres within Karnataka.

KMAT Karnataka Exam Centres 2020

KMAT 2020 will be conducted in 10 centers across Karnataka. While filling the application form candidates will have to choose their preferred exam center as per their feasibility. Exam centre once allotted can't be changed afterward.

KPPGCA has the right to alter the preferred Exam center in case there is more or less seat availability than expected. But KPPGCA tries to allocate the exam center chosen by a candidate.

KMAT Karnataka Exam Centres 2020 

KMAT Karnataka Exam will be conducted in 10 cities whose names are given below:

KMAT Exam Centres 2020 
 Test Cities
 Bengaluru Belgaum 
Bellary  Bijapur 
 Kalaburagi Davanagere 
Hubballi   Mangaluru
Mysuru Shivamogga

Map Representation of KMAT Karnataka Exam Centres 2020 

Below given is the map representation of exam centers for KMAT 2020.

Live Application Forms

  Apply Now

  Apply Now

  Apply Now

  Apply Now

Discussion Forum

Exam center

Where will the exam be held?

Asked By: Prajna Ponnamma,

Answer By: GetmyuniEnterprise

The exam will be held in around 10 centers across India. The exam is conducted in Bangalore, Noida, Pune, Patna, New Delhi,Jaipur, Lucknow, Chennai, Hyderabad, Indore and Kolkata.