IBSAT 2020 Exam Centres

Exam Date : December 26, 2020 To December 27, 2020
Result Date : January 6, 2021

Applicants will be able to choose the exam centres as per their convenience while applying for the IBSAT exam. There will be a list of preferences and each candidate can give the names of the test cities in it.

The conducting authority will make best efforts to give the first preferred city to the candidate. However, for some candidates, the next exam centre in the order of preference may be allocated. The final decision rests with the IBS authorities.

IBSAT Exam Centres 2020

The exam centres for IBSAT 2020 are spread across 95 cities in India. As mentioned earlier candidates can select a convenient city for them from that list. Candidates will be able to fill the choices for exam centres while they are filling the form.

Choice of exam centre cannot be changed after submission, so make sure you select the correct exam centre for IBSAT 2020 carefully. IBSAT Exam Centres are divided into five categories- South Zone, North Zone, East Zone, West Zone and Central Zone.

IBSAT Exam Centres 2020
City State City State
Agra Uttar Pradesh Kottayam Kerala
Ajmer Rajasthan Lucknow Uttar Pradesh
Allahabad Uttar Pradesh Ludhiana Punjab
Amritsar Punjab Madurai Tamil Nadu
Aurangabad Maharashtra Malleswaram Karnataka
Bareilly Uttar Pradesh Mangalore Karnataka
Bengaluru Karnataka Maninagar Gujarat
Bhopal Madhya Pradesh Mansarovar Rajasthan
Bhubaneswar Orissa Meerut Uttar Pradesh
Bilaspur Chhattisgarh Mumbai (Dhanisar) Maharashtra
Bund Garden Road Maharashtra Mumbai (Mulund) Maharashtra
Chandigarh (18-B) Union Territory Mumbai (Vile Parle) Maharashtra
Chandigarh 25 Union Territory Mysore Karnataka
Chennai Tamil Nadu Nagpur Maharashtra
Coimbatore Tamil Nadu Nanded Maharashtra
Dehradun Uttarakhand Naraina Vihar New Delhi
Durgapur West Bengal Nasik Maharashtra
Erandwane Maharashtra Navarangpura Gujarat
Faridabad New Delhi New Alipore West Bengal
Ganga Nagar Karnataka Noida New Delhi
Ghaziabad New Delhi Panipat Haryana
Gurgaon New Delhi Park Circus West Bengal
Guwahati Assam Patna Bihar
Gwalior Madhya Pradesh Pune Maharashtra
Hissar Haryana Raipur Chhattisgarh
Howrah West Bengal Rajkot Gujarat
Hyderabad (Himayath Nagar) Andhra Pradesh Rohini New Delhi
Hyderabad (Kachiguda) Andhra Pradesh Rohtak Haryana
Hyderabad (Sainikpuri) Andhra Pradesh Rourkela Orissa
Indore Madhya Pradesh Sangil Maharashtra
Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh Shastri Nagar Rajasthan
Jaipur Rajasthan Siliguri West Bengal
Jalandhar Punjab Surat Gujarat
Jammu Jammu and Kashmir Thiruvananthapuram Kerala
Jodhpur Rajasthan Thiruvananthapuram Rajasthan
Kanpur Uttar Pradesh Tirupathi Andhra Pradesh
Karkardooma New Delhi Udaipur Rajasthan
Karol Bagh New Delhi V V Nagar Gujarat
Kochi Kerala Vadodara Gujarat
Kolhapur Maharashtra Varanasi Uttar Pradesh
Kolkata West Bengal Vijayawada Andhra Pradesh
Kota Rajasthan Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh

Map Representation of Exam Centres

Candidates are allowed to select any one of the test centres as per their feasibility. Check out the map given below to view all exam centres for IBSAT 2020. The location of exam centre will be mentioned on the IBSAT Hall Ticket.

Live Application Forms

  Apply Now

  Apply Now

  Apply Now

  Apply Now

Discussion Forum