OUCET 2020 Exam Centres

Exam Date : July 8, 2020

OUCET 2020 exam centres are assigned to each candidate by the OUCET exam authority, and it is one among these mentioned on the admit card. 

  • PG Centers and Affiliated Colleges of Osmania.
  • Telangana University, Telangana.
  • Mahatma Gandhi and Palamuru Universities.
  • Osmania University-Main Campus.

Check out the OUCET Reference Books to start preparing for the exam.

OUCET Exam Centres 2020

The OUCET exam is scheduled to be conducted in 12 different cities throughout the state of Telangana. The candidates will be required to reach the location mentioned on their admit cards at the specified time without fail. Given in the table below is the list of exam centres for the OUCET 2020. Before selecting a test centre make sure that you would be available in the test city on the OUCET Exam Day.

 OUCET Exam Centres 2020
S. No. Test Cities
1. Adilabad
2. Hyderabad (Alwal, Moula Ali, Mallapur)
3. Hyderabad-II (Kukatpally, Patancheru)
4. Karimnagar
5. Kodad
6. Khammam
7. Mahabubnagar
8. Nalgonda
9. Nizamabad
10. Ranga Reddy
11. Siddipet
12. Warangal

OUCET 2020 Exam Centres Map Representation

The candidates can refer to the map representation below to locate their centres of examination more easily and plan their journeys accordingly. The centres mentioned above are depicted in the map as under:

Live Application Forms

  Apply Now

  Apply Now

  Apply Now

  Apply Now

Discussion Forum