Bangalore University Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Updated on - Aug 29, 2022

Bangalore University Reviews

Overall Rating

2.7

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

2

>3-4 star

4

>2-3 star

4

1-2 star

1

Academics & Faculty

3.8

Fees & Scholarships

2.7

Placements & Internships

2.8

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

3.3

Clubs & Associations

3.7

Entrance Exams & Admissions

1

Verified
Suvarna S Batch 2022 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
2.5
Reviewed on Mar 09, 2023
3 Entrance
2 Fees

Entrance Exams & Admissions : My course B. Com Direct walk in to the college in searching Application fees 100₹ I didn't get any reservation or benefits

Fees & Scholarships : They give 2 installment for paying fees I didn't get any scholarship No job opportunity in college campus

Read More

Verified
Rajesh Naskar Batch 2004 Bachelor of Computer Application [BCA] (Computer Science)
4
Reviewed on Apr 12, 2021
4 Fees
4.5 Academics
4 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Entrance Exams & Admissions : There was no mandatory entrance exam for admission. The admission is confirmed through face to face counselling, and the process was smooth and hassle-free.

Fees & Scholarships : Bangalore University, [BU] Bangalore Fee Structur

Read More

Verified
Soujanyakamate799 Batch 2021 M.Phil [Master of Philosophy]
Reviewed on Mar 16, 2021

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Bsc aggregate is considered for the admission with 50% marks There is no entrance exam.

Read More

Verified
Nchumbeni F Batch 2018 M.Sc [Master of Science]
3.3
Reviewed on Nov 17, 2020
3.5 Placements
2 Fees
4 Academics
3 Infrastructure
4 Campus

Placements & Internships : There isn't an internship for bio-backgrounds introduced as of now. Yet, there are real-based projects for students that can be published. The alumni network is still impressive, consists of a vast network.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eli

Read More

Verified
Jaichuilung Gangmei Batch 2021 MA [Master of Arts]
3.9
Reviewed on Nov 13, 2019
3.5 Placements
4 Fees
4 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Till now I didn't join internships or any other companies. Our course, as compared to other courses have limited scope when it comes to any internships programmes. But I would like to join one.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : We have no entrance

Read More

Verified
Kaliyuga Kannada Batch 2021 B.Com Accountancy
Reviewed on Sep 09, 2019

Entrance Exams & Admissions : since i have being studying in an government college there is nothing much about the admissiom procedure. i haven't took up any kind of entrance exam.

Read More

Verified
Suman Krishnappa Batch 2019 M.Sc [Master of Science]
3.5
Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure

Placements & Internships : Our campus network is very nice

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Eligibility: any degree pass on 60% above  Admission process: first apply for the online 

Fees & Scholarships : Bangalore University, [BU] Bang

Read More

Verified
Sahana Acharya Batch 2019 M.Sc Electronics
5
Reviewed on Apr 28, 2019
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Counseling is their for admission. There is no entrance exam. They consider our marks and they make a list of ranking according to our marks whatever we get in bsc.

Academics & Faculty : College timings are 10.30 am to 5 pm, assignments

Read More

Verified
Nissar Ahmed Batch 2016 M.Sc [Master of Science]
1.5
Reviewed on Mar 04, 2018
1.5 Campus

Clubs & Associations : Not must extra curricular activities in this university. The college environment is not good

Read More

Verified
Preethi Baskar Batch 2021 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
4.6
Reviewed on Feb 08, 2018
4 Placements
4.5 Fees
4.5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : As I am still studying I didn't apply for the internship. So many companies like Google, ITC, etc come for the campus placements. The average salary is INR 30,000 per month and highest salary is INR 1,00,000 per month. The percentage of th

Read More

Other Colleges under Bangalore University

Similar Arts Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Related Articles

Loading...