NIT - Narula Institute of Technology Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Updated on - Aug 29, 2022

NIT - Narula Institute of Technology Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

54

>3-4 star

21

>2-3 star

6

1-2 star

2

Academics & Faculty

4.3

Fees & Scholarships

4.1

Placements & Internships

4.1

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

4.3

Clubs & Associations

4.4

Entrance Exams & Admissions

1

Verified
Anoushkadhar1234 Batch 2023 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
4.3
Reviewed on Jul 10, 2021
4.5 Placements
4.5 Fees
4 Academics
4 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : IT companies mainly come to our college. Good companies choose us over others for the jobs because they feel this college is trustworthy.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : I took WBJEE to take admission in the college, where I got good marks and a s

Read More

Verified
Daminisaha10 Batch 2023 B.Tech Electrical Engineering
5
Reviewed on Jun 14, 2021
5 Placements
5 Fees
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : 90% of the students got placements in more than 40 companies.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The admission is based on JEE Mains or WBJEE scores.

Fees & Scholarships : Narula Institute of Technology, [NIT] Kolkata Fee Structure. The c

Read More

Verified
Ps6744842 Batch 2023 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
2.5
Reviewed on Jun 14, 2021
2.5 Fees
2.5 Academics
2.5 Infrastructure

Entrance Exams & Admissions : I am a student of the electrical engineering department B.Tech. I took the WBJEE entrance exam for admission.

Fees & Scholarships : Narula Institute of Technology, [NIT] Kolkata Fee Structure. The course fee is about INR 45,000

Read More

Verified
Biswasakash376 Batch 2023 B.Tech Electrical Engineering
5
Reviewed on Jun 14, 2021
5 Campus
5 Placements

Placements & Internships : The average salary figure offered is INR 4 LPA, and the highest salary offered is INR 12 LPA. 

Clubs & Associations : The main technical fest conducted every year is KRITANJ, Talent Hunt. College life is amazin

Read More

Verified
Pompal31 Batch 2023 B.Tech Electrical Engineering
5
Reviewed on Jun 13, 2021
5 Placements
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure

Placements & Internships : The companies like Byjus, TCS, CTS, Accenture, IBM, Infosys, Capgemini hire from our campus. The average salary offered is INR 3.5 LPA, and the highest package is INR 10 LPA.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility crite

Read More

Verified
Soumyakakdwip2017 Batch 2023 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
5
Reviewed on Jun 11, 2021
5 Placements
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Almost 60% of the students got placed in our year. Top companies come for recruitment. It was not a successful year for the economy in terms of the civil engineering industry. Thus placements were low. Overall, staff members and professors

Read More

Verified
Sarbenduchakraborty001 Batch 2023 B.Tech Electrical Engineering
4.5
Reviewed on Jun 11, 2021
4.5 Placements
4.5 Fees
4.5 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Overall placement department is really nice. The placement process is very advanced. Most of the students in this stream got placed. The teaching staffs in the placement cell are also very helpful

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Basically Joint en

Read More

Verified
Aratriksarkar5557 Batch 2022 Diploma in Electrical Engineering
5
Reviewed on Jun 11, 2021
5 Academics

Academics & Faculty : It's one of the best colleges in Kolkata, easy to reach, the faculties are very helpful and knowledgeable, the campus is beautiful, the labs and classes are good so is the environment.

Read More

Verified
Anup Sarkar2012 Batch 2022 Diploma in Electrical Engineering
3.5
Reviewed on Jun 11, 2021
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : From this college every year 80% of the students are getting placed in top multi national companies like cognizant, capgemini, accenture, heavells, finolex etc

Entrance Exams & Admissions : To take admission in this college we can apply after pa

Read More

Verified
Sufiatab123 Batch 2021 Diploma in Civil Engineering
4
Reviewed on Jun 10, 2021
3 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Top companies like TCS, Infosys, Wipro, etc., visit our campus. Moreover, IT, manufacturing, sales-type companies visit our campus to hire us.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibilit

Read More

Other Colleges under MAKAUT

Similar Engineering Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...