iLEAD Institute of Leadership, Entrepreneurship and Development Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

  • Kolkata, West Bengal
  • 4.1

    Placements & Internships

    3.8

    Fees and Scholarship

    3.9

    Academics & Faculty

    4.4

    College Infrastructure

    4.4

    Clubs & Associations

    4.4

    (29)
  • Private 4.1

    Placements & Internships

    3.8

    Fees and Scholarship

    3.9

    Academics & Faculty

    4.4

    College Infrastructure

    4.4

    Clubs & Associations

    4.4

    (29)
  • Recognised by UGC
  • Write a Review
Updated On - Dec 14, 2021
Write a Review

iLEAD Institute of Leadership, Entrepreneurship and Development Reviews

Overall Rating (Out of 5)

4.1

Based on 29 Verified Reviews

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

20

>3-4 star

5

>2-3 star

2

1-2 star

0

Component Rating (Out of 5)

Placements & Internships

3.8

Fees and Scholarship

3.9

Academics & Faculty

4.4

College Infrastructure

4.4

Clubs & Associations

4.4

Sharonpooja | Bsc.interior Design, batch of 2024

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2022

  • 5
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission

There's an interview that you need to crack, and the counsellors are helpful, so coordinate with them, and you shall be through.

Placements & Internships

There are high chances of internship and placements into brands of industries. Scoring and socializing are well added on, very importantly, and faculty is amazing, so it shouldn't be a problem at all.

Shreejajaiswal | Bachelor of Mass Media [B.M.M.], batch of 2024

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2022

  • 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Academics & Faculty

We have a huge library to enlighten our knowledge and are also blessed with extremely friendly faculty and seniors who are always ready to clear our doubt and help us in any way possible.

College Infrastructure

We have a huge library to enlighten our knowledge.

Ghoshsritama | Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Information Technology), batch of 2024

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2022

  • 3.4
  • Placements & Internships 2.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 3
  • Academics & Faculty 4
  • College Infrastructure 4
  • Clubs & Associations 4
Admission

To get admission at the Institute of Leadership, Entrepreneurship and Development, [iLEAD] Kolkata, students have to clear CET arranged by the university itself and personal interview with the department head.

Placements & Internships

They give placements to other courses, but there is no placement happening in my courses yet.

Sonarampurani | B.sc in animation, batch of 2021

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2022

  • 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Academics & Faculty

Extremely friendly faculty, teachers and seniors who are always ready to clear our doubts and help us in any way possible.

College Infrastructure

We have a huge library to enlighten our knowledge. Our walls are filled with inspirational quotes to always keep you motivated and cheered up. Our Casablanca (canteen) is the best place to chill with your friends and our classmates love pasta.

Subhammondal | Bachelor of Science [B.Sc], batch of 2024

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2022

  • 4.1
  • Academics & Faculty 4
  • College Infrastructure 4.5
Academics & Faculty

The quality of teaching is nice and the qualifications of professors are remarkable. The faculty is friendly and use the updated world class curriculum for teaching during the classes. This makes all students' jobs ready.

College Infrastructure

The infrastructure of the college is good. All essential facilities and equipment which are required in college are available, space is very clean in my college campus. They take care of neatness of the college campus.

Banerjeeadrija | Bsc Media Science, batch of 2023

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2022

  • 2
  • Academics & Faculty 2
  • College Infrastructure 2
  • Clubs & Associations 2
Academics & Faculty

The faculties here are always there by our side, helping us with our problems.

College Infrastructure

Infrastructure is astounding My favourite spot on campus is the library. It has a vast collection of books and it's absolute paradise for bookworms.

Debnathtitli | Bachelor of Mass Media [B.M.M.], batch of 2021

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2022

  • 4.1
  • Placements & Internships 4
  • College Infrastructure 4.5
  • Clubs & Associations 3.5
Placements & Internships
  • Students start getting internships in the second year.
  • Thus students get a lot of opportunities in their working field.
College Infrastructure
  • In terms of infrastructure, it is the no.1 college.
  • We have everything from first to last, audio-visual rooms, cafeteria, rooftop playground, etc.

Pawansaha | Bachelor of Science [B.Sc], batch of 2024

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2022

  • 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
Academics & Faculty

Needless to say, all the faculty members of the college, the teachers who are always present for us, have been by our side whenever we have encountered problems with our studies. From the main gate outside the entrance to the college to the inner classroom, every wall has given me a lot of new knowledge or education.

College Infrastructure

When I went to college for the 1st time, I was a little surprised and thought that there could be a college like this, Chroma Studio, AV library, Audio Studio, Canteen, Auditorium, Sports Complex, Rooftop. I was most impressed by the library, what books are not there, all in all I was impressed by the infrastructure of the college.

Shreejitasinha | Bachelor of Science [B.Sc], batch of 2024

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2022

  • 2.9
  • Placements & Internships 3
  • Fees and Scholarship 2.5
Placements & Internships

Internships are available from the 2nd year. Earn while you learn program is available for students.

Fees and Scholarship

Institute of Leadership, Entrepreneurship and Development, [iLEAD] Kolkata Fee Structure. The fees is paid according to the 6 month semester. INR 50,000 per semester is to be paid. The course fee is about INR 1 Lakh.

 

Kavitabanthia | Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA], batch of 2018

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2022

  • 3.3
  • Placements & Internships 3
  • Fees and Scholarship 3
  • Academics & Faculty 3.5
  • College Infrastructure 3.5
  • Clubs & Associations 3.5
Admission

Students were required to secure a minimum of 65% in their 12th board exams. After this, a written test was conducted by the institute to check the analytical and basic english comprehension skills.

Placements & Internships

The college has tie ups with a lot of companies wherein the students can apply. Our college placement cell is very active and gives alerts on internship opportunities from time to time. Alumni meets are conducted every year.

Similar Management Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Bidhannagar College

Kolkata, West Bengal

Dinabandhu Andrews College

Kolkata, West Bengal

JIS University, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

Loading...