ICT Mumbai Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

ICT Mumbai Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

15

>3-4 star

4

>2-3 star

4

1-2 star

0

Academics & Faculty

4.2

Placements & Internships

4

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

4

Fees & Scholarships

3.4

Clubs & Associations

3.8

Verified
Akshay Jadhav Batch 2019 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019

Entrance Exams & Admissions : GATE and ICT entrance test was the eligibility criteria for M.Tech Admission in ICT.

Read More

Verified
Anupama Lokhande Batch 2022 BTech Food Technology
3.8
Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019
4 Placements
3.5 Fees
3 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
4 Campus

Placements & Internships : The companies that come are mostly Manufacturing, Sales and Marketing. We have a salary which varies from INR 30 lakh PA to INR 40 lakh PA. We have a very strong alumni network varying from Ambani to pidilite.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : You c

Read More

Verified
Sarda Sarvesh Batch 2019 BE Chemical Engineering
4.4
Reviewed on Apr 23, 2018
5 Placements
3.5 Fees
4 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : After a 3rd year, we get an internship. Highest paid internship this year was of  INR 30000. The placement is good. Highest salary was INR 16.2 lakhs per annum this year. The alumni network is very good.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : MH

Read More

Verified
Priya Saroj Batch 2017 M.Sc Chemistry
Reviewed on Dec 28, 2017

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The candidate must have passed the 12th from a recognized institute. Minimum 65% cutoff mark is required.

Read More

Verified
Aditya Phad Batch 2020 BE Chemical Engineering
4.5
Reviewed on Nov 25, 2017
4.5 Placements

Placements & Internships : Placements are good. The internship is fine. Companies like Pidilite, Netflix, Nestle and GGWP conduct placement activities in our college.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Admissions were quite fair and the admission process was also quit

Read More

Verified
Lucky Boy Prashant Yeole Batch 2017 B.Tech Aerospace Engineering
Reviewed on Jun 09, 2017

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility criteria to get into Institute of Chemical Technology is to pass class 12 with a minimum of 88% Entrance examinations are not needed for admission

Read More

Verified
Ashok Avhad Batch 2017 M.Pharm [Master of Pharmacy]
Reviewed on May 12, 2017

Entrance Exams & Admissions : At Institute of Chemical Technology, the candidate needs to have 60% aggregate marks. I have GPAT qualification with a rank of 259 and the score of 165 out of 500

Read More

Verified
Abdus Salam Bismillah Batch 2017 Others
3.5
Reviewed on Feb 25, 2017
3.5 Placements

Placements & Internships : I have done 6 months internship. I got placed in Birla institute in the campus placement at Institute of Chemical Technology. Many marketing companies visited the campus for pro

Read More

Verified
Sushant Davane Batch 2016 M.Tech [Master of Technology]
5
Reviewed on Nov 19, 2016
5 Placements

Placements & Internships : I did my internship in a Food and Flavour industry. The average salary figure of a graduate from Institute of Chemical Technology is around 6 lacks p

Read More

Verified
Hardik Radadiya Batch 2017 BE Chemical Engineering
3.1
Reviewed on Oct 08, 2016
3.5 Campus
2.5 Infrastructure
4 Academics
2.5 Fees

Clubs & Associations : There many festivals like Vortex, Manzar, Soprtssaga fun tech. The quality of  teaching is also at best level.  

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities : There a

Read More

Loading...