CMR University Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Compare

CMR University Reviews

Overall Rating

3.1

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

10

>3-4 star

8

>2-3 star

4

1-2 star

4

Entrance Exams & Admissions

1

Placements & Internships

3.7

Fees & Scholarships

3.5

Academics & Faculty

3.6

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

3.8

Clubs & Associations

3.5

Verified
Shanidh N Batch 2021 B.Tech Information Science and Engineering
5
Reviewed on May 05, 2023
5 Entrance
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Placements
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : CMRU offers great industrial exposure to students through summer & year-end internships. even the placement cell is great. Many big MNCs & brands come for recruitment and up to 90% students get jobs.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : CMRU conducts a common en

Read More

Verified
christopherjeorme Batch 2021 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
5
Reviewed on May 04, 2023
5 Entrance
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Placements
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : The college helps every learner to get proper training right from the beginning of the course. Students can also participate in internship opportunities to understand the current job market scenario

Entrance Exams & Admissions : I could take admission to CMR Univ

Read More

Verified
brindhack Batch 2021 BBA [Bachelor of Business Administration]
4.8
Reviewed on Mar 14, 2023
4 Entrance
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Placements
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Right from the beginning of the first semester, students are given enough training for their placements through internships, industrial talks and others. The university also organizes training programs for its students to understand the current i

Read More

Verified
sneha.scindia92 Batch 2020 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
Reviewed on Dec 06, 2022

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility criterion is that the candidate has to be 12th pass. I did not take any entrance examinations. 50% is the cutoff for my course.

Read More

Verified
Rgoenka386 Batch 2021 B.Tech Aeronautical Engineering
5
Reviewed on Apr 19, 2022
5 Campus
5 Placements
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure

Placements & Internships : The college offers placement training for the students, placement opportunities with tier 1 companies, and internship opportunities. They organise training programs for the students, and it is useful for us.

Clubs & Associations : I don&a

Read More

Verified
Ankitajha91639 Batch 2021 BE [Bachelor of Engineering]
5
Reviewed on Apr 19, 2022
5 Placements
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : The university offers placements and internships to students. There are excellent opportunities in IT, engineering, management, etc. There are several programs offered by the university that helps students prepare for their interviews and d

Read More

Verified
Viswathika Kathaperumal Batch 2023 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
4.1
Reviewed on Jan 06, 2020
4 Campus
4.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Academics
4.5 Fees

Clubs & Associations : We have many clubs like Literature, sports, gaming, books, programming, developing, etc. which conducts events every week. We have Ethnic day where we perform and wear traditional wear. Sports meet for football, cricket and throwball.

Read More

Verified
Williams Batch 2015 BSc [Bachelor of Science]
5
Reviewed on Oct 10, 2019
5 Placements
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : University provides Full placement support to all Professional fields like Engineering & Technology, Management, Architecture, legal studies etc.

Academics & Faculty : The faculty members are highly qualified and are available to

Read More

Verified
Abdullah Uzair Batch 2021 BBA {Hons.}
4.2
Reviewed on Aug 24, 2019
5 Placements
5 Fees
4 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Companies consider my course are from business background of marketing 

Entrance Exams & Admissions : -The eligibility criteria for the admission procedure was 12th pass with minimum qualified percentage. College entrance exam-50 and ab

Read More

Verified
Kushal Dutta Batch 2020 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
3.9
Reviewed on May 19, 2018
4 Placements
4 Fees
4.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I am yet to do my internship, however, the Big Four's ( Deloitte, KPMG, Ernst & Young, and PWC) do conduct internships and campus recruitments from the college. The college claims to have 100% campus recruitment however it stays at

Read More

Similar Arts Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

City College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

IFIM Law School

Bangalore, Karnataka

Jain University, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

Loading...