IPU Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Updated on - Aug 29, 2022

IPU Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

14

>3-4 star

9

>2-3 star

6

1-2 star

0

Academics & Faculty

4.1

Fees & Scholarships

3.6

Placements & Internships

3.7

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

4

Clubs & Associations

3.9

Entrance Exams & Admissions

1

Verified
Muskan Chadha Batch 2022 BBA LLB
5
Reviewed on Apr 05, 2023
5 Entrance
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Placements
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Good valuable and profitable companies visit our college to give placement to the students and give them a future opportunities

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Clat common law entrance test is required to get admission in any law course in any university whether pr

Read More

Verified
Riya Aggarwal Batch 2022 BA LLB
4.6
Reviewed on Apr 01, 2023
5 Entrance
4 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
4 Placements
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : There is a placement cell available in the college which provides placements in top-notch companies example flipkart , amazon ,wipro etc.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : the course eligibility criteria was to first the student should have passed class12 and cleared

Read More

Verified
nehavs2005 Batch 2022 BBA [Bachelor of Business Administration]
5
Reviewed on Nov 16, 2022
5 Placements
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : No, not yet done internship. Such companies are KPMG, Coca Cola, Parle and so on. Average salary is 4.8 lacs, highest salary 7 lacs or more than 7 lacs. Recently some of the students are being placed at very good companies and their package

Read More

Verified
Kharwalankita Batch 2020 MA English
4
Reviewed on Jan 27, 2021
4 Placements
4 Fees

Placements & Internships : I have not taken any internship or placement from the college. But certainly, the English department's placement cell is very active, and they provide many opportunities. The respected companies' salary is not much, though, as the student

Read More

Verified
Mimanshadas Batch 2023 BTech Biotechnology
3.4
Reviewed on Dec 04, 2020
1.5 Placements
2.5 Fees
4 Academics
4 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : The university itself does not provide internships but they can guide you for other internships that are provided by external sources. I haven't yet done any internships for the college side. The campus pla

Read More

Verified
Ankhi Roy Batch 2013 B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
3.7
Reviewed on Dec 02, 2019
3.5 Placements
4 Fees
4 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : My internship was with Synopsys Technologies Belfast U.K and the stipend was 17460 pounds annually. Information Technology - Wipro, Capgemini, IBM, Headstrong, Indian Army, KPMG. Mostly Information Tech

Read More

Verified
Rakesh Kumar Batch 2023 BAMS [Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery]
Reviewed on Jun 10, 2019

Entrance Exams & Admissions : NEET qualified students pursue BAMS course in Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha university with low fee.

Read More

Verified
Golu Ahirwar Batch 2022 BBA [Bachelor of Business Administration]
5
Reviewed on May 26, 2019
5 Placements

Placements & Internships : No, i have not done any internship with any type of institutions, I just complete with my 12th in 2018-19

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility of college is that student must pass 12 with minimum 50 %, for the same I have applied for th

Read More

Verified
Nikhil Kapoor Batch 2022 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
4.3
Reviewed on May 20, 2019
4.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus
4.5 Placements
5 Fees
4 Academics

Placements & Internships : Alumni Network is really very strong in the college. There are many groups in the social network. Many students get internships from second year onwards. Nearly every student gets placed.

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities : There are 2 boys hostel and

Read More

Verified
Aaditya Verma Batch 2019 Bachelor of Computer Application [BCA] (Computer Science)
Reviewed on Dec 24, 2018

Entrance Exams & Admissions : I have completed 12th last year, with 53.83%. For Bachelor's course, I chose BCA here.

Read More

Similar Engineering Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Related Articles

Loading...