VNR VJIET Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Updated on - Aug 29, 2022

VNR VJIET Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

10

>3-4 star

14

>2-3 star

6

1-2 star

0

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

3.9

Clubs & Associations

4.1

Academics & Faculty

3.7

Placements & Internships

4.1

Fees & Scholarships

3.7

Verified
Sumanthvinnu14 Batch 2023 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
3.3
Reviewed on Sep 05, 2022
3.5 Placements
2.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I have done no internships yet. Average salary package offered by the recruiting companies is 12 Lpa and the highest is 44 Lpa & 70% of the students get placed. Alumni network is good.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The candidate should b

Read More

Verified
Ramavathramdas2003 Batch 2023 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
4.2
Reviewed on Aug 30, 2022
4.5 Placements
4 Fees
3.5 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : The internship was done by me in BHEL Hyderabad. The key companies generally hail from the IT and services. Average salary package is 4.5LPA. Highest that has been offered is 91.0LPA in JUNIPER NETWORKS (US). 90% candidates get placed. Alum

Read More

Verified
Gudiakshay 15Rishi Batch 2023 B.Tech Computer Engineering
3.6
Reviewed on Aug 25, 2022
4 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics

Placements & Internships : Everyone will be placed in our college but the differentiator is the company in which a student gets placed. Many top IT companies recruit from our campus, some of them are JPMC, Amazon, Google, Oracle and the list goes on. Highest package

Read More

Verified
Saipraneeth291 Batch 2023 B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
4
Reviewed on Aug 14, 2022
4 Placements

Placements & Internships : TCS, Deloitte,JPMC, Amazon, Oracle, IBM , Accenture, Qualcomm, Synopsis etc. are companies that come for recruitment. The average salary offered is around 7 lakh per annum.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : I wrote ts eamcet 2020 for entrance and I

Read More

Verified
Dedeepyachekkala2003 Batch 2023 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
4
Reviewed on Aug 14, 2022
4 Placements

Placements & Internships : The highest package offered so far is 24 LPA during placement.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The entrance exam is Eamcet and the cutoff rank is 18000.

Read More

Verified
Adityasai Music Batch 2020 B.Tech Civil Engineering
Reviewed on Aug 10, 2022

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The cutoff for civil engineering course is eamcet rank of 27000. I got an eamcet rank of 18850.

Read More

Verified
Anilkumarreddyseelam184 Batch 2020 BTech IT
2.3
Reviewed on Nov 25, 2020
2.5 Placements
2 Fees
2 Academics
2.5 Infrastructure
2.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : The key companies that visit for campus placements are IBM, Microsoft, Infosys, etc. The average salary offered is INR 3 lakh per annum, and the highest salary package offered is INR 12 lakh per annum.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : <

Read More

Verified
Neelirowthu Vijayasree Batch 2020 B.Tech Computer Engineering
3.7
Reviewed on Jun 25, 2020
4.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : The placement and internship opportunities are good.

Fees & Scholarships : The college provides different scholarship scheme for students.

Academics & Faculty : The facilities are polite and the teaching methods are interactive and ef

Read More

Verified
Pallavi Polsani Batch 2019 M.Tech VLSI Design
Reviewed on Jul 08, 2019

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Candidates have to collect the application form from the college and fill in all the details in the admission form for VNR Vignana Jyoti Institute of Engineering and Technology admissions Filled in Application forms and are to be submitted

Read More

Verified
Mohammed Mudassir Batch 2018 B.Tech Automobile Engineering
4.2
Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018
5 Placements
3.5 Fees

Placements & Internships : MANY CORE COMPANIES ARE VISITING OUR COLLEGES. NEARLY 350-400 COMPANIES VISITS TO OUR COLLEGE AND NEARLY 80% OF THE STUDENTS WILL PLACED IN CORE COMPANIES AVERAGE SALARY IS 5-6 LAKHS HIGHEST SALARY IS 14 LAKHS

Entrance Exams & Admissions : MY CO

Read More

Other Colleges under JNTUH

Similar Engineering Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...