Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

4

>3-4 star

12

>2-3 star

4

1-2 star

1

Academics & Faculty

3.7

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

3.2

Fees & Scholarships

3.3

Placements & Internships

3.2

Clubs & Associations

3.7

Verified
Yudit Jain Batch 2018 BJMC [Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication]
2.8
Reviewed on Apr 22, 2018
4 Placements
3 Fees
2.5 Academics
2 Infrastructure

Placements & Internships : My internship was with Network 18 with Our any stipend Avg. Salary annual is INR 2 lakhs Highest Salary is INR 3 lakh annual Only 3% students get placed Alumni network is good.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Well, eligibility criteria for it to g

Read More

Verified
Pulkit Aggarwal Batch 2018 BBA [Bachelor of Business Administration]
3.6
Reviewed on Feb 14, 2018
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
4 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Companies usually come from the finance, sales, and marketing department. Average salary goes up to ₹2 lakhs per annum

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies(TIAS) is affiliated to GGSIPU. For the admission, the stu

Read More

Verified
Akash Sachdeva Batch 2019 BBA [Bachelor of Business Administration]
3.5
Reviewed on Feb 09, 2018
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Admission process starts after writing IPU CET entrance exam in which you have to score a rank through which colleges are allocated to you. I have written IPU CET and cutoffs were according to were around 5000 to 10000 of

Read More

Verified
Kajal Sharma Batch 2019 BBA [Bachelor of Business Administration]
3.6
Reviewed on Feb 09, 2018
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
4 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I have not done any internship. But I came to know this college provide good internship related to student's interest. Companies related to marketing and other departments come to this college for placements. Alumni network is also very go

Read More

Verified
Mudit Tandon Batch 2019 BBA [Bachelor of Business Administration]
3.7
Reviewed on Feb 09, 2018
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
4 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
4 Campus

Placements & Internships : This college provides good internships. Companies related to marketing usually comes to provide internship with the good stipend. Alumni network is also very good.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Students have to write IPU CET exam to get the admi

Read More

Verified
Parth Gupta Batch 2019 BBA [Bachelor of Business Administration]
3.7
Reviewed on Feb 08, 2018
3.5 Placements
4 Fees
4 Academics
3 Infrastructure
4 Campus

Placements & Internships : College provides good internship opportunities and fair salary packages. Not sure about how much percentage of batch gets placed.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Anyone who want admission into the college he/she must apply for the GGSIP University

Read More

Verified
Kartik Garg Batch 2016 BBA [Bachelor of Business Administration]
3.7
Reviewed on Feb 08, 2018
4 Placements
3.5 Fees
4.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3 Campus

Placements & Internships : No, not done internship yet. many MNC Companies based on accounting, sales, IT come to hire students from college.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Eligibility criteria are 12th pass with minimum 50% and entrance examination CTET 2018 is considered

Read More

Verified
Abhinav Sharma Batch 2019 BBA [Bachelor of Business Administration]
2.7
Reviewed on Feb 08, 2018
2.5 Placements
1.5 Fees
3 Academics
3 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : The average salary is around INR 20,000 per annum and the highest salary package is around INR 4-4.5 lakhs per annum.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : A common entrance test is conducted by GGSIPU for admission. Then the college will be given to yo

Read More

Verified
Abha Sharma Batch 2019 BBA [Bachelor of Business Administration]
3.5
Reviewed on Feb 08, 2018
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Major companies come to our college to hire candidates and offers good salary packages.  

Entrance Exams & Admissions : I gave IPU CET entrance examination and secured a ranking of 9028 and got admission in t

Read More

Verified
Mudit Tandon Batch 2019 BBA [Bachelor of Business Administration]
2.8
Reviewed on Feb 08, 2018
2.5 Placements
3 Fees
3 Infrastructure

Placements & Internships : The placements through our campus drive are not good.

Fees & Scholarships : The fee for my course is INR 80,000 per annum. As per my knowledge, there is no scholarship option in our college.

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities : There is no hostel in

Read More

Other Colleges under IPU

Similar Management Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...