Sreyas Institute of Engineering and Technology Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

  • Hyderabad, Telangana
  • 3.2

    Placements & Internships

    3.3

    Fees and Scholarship

    3.1

    Academics & Faculty

    3.8

    College Infrastructure

    3.6

    Clubs & Associations

    2.6

    International Exposure

    0.5

    Social Atmosphere

    5

    (12)
  • 2 Questions Answered
Updated On - Dec 14, 2021
Write a Review

Sreyas Institute of Engineering and Technology Reviews

Overall Rating (Out of 5)

3.2

Based on 12 Verified Reviews

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

4

>3-4 star

7

>2-3 star

0

1-2 star

0

Component Rating (Out of 5)

Placements & Internships

3.3

Fees and Scholarship

3.1

Academics & Faculty

3.8

College Infrastructure

3.6

Clubs & Associations

2.6

International Exposure

1

Social Atmosphere

5

Badripalaram | Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering), batch of 2021

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2020

Admission

Maximum eligibility is by appearing with rank in EAMCET, and the admission procedure is so simple. The second way is through management, for which the eligibility criteria is minimum 45℅ marks in class 12.

Vineetha | Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering), batch of 2019

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2019

  • 3.1
  • Clubs & Associations 2.5
  • Academics & Faculty 3.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 2.5
Clubs & Associations

It is there in the college like NSS all things. All festivals celebrate sports cultural all things. It is beautiful, it is time of graduation and this time is precious to everyone.

Academics & Faculty

Class timing is from 9 am to 4 pm, present I am first-year project s in 4th year will come, the assignment is given for every mid-Good Nice

Addula | CSE, batch of 2019

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2019

  • 2.5
  • Placements & Internships 2.5
  • Clubs & Associations 2.5
  • College Infrastructure 2.5
  • Academics & Faculty 2.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 2.5
Placements & Internships

I haven't done yet as of now

I'm a second-year student, I can't attend the internship.  

Clubs & Associations

EDC cell; NSS; TECH; SPORTS; JUST 3 DAYS IN A YEAR IT'S HELL STUDENTS REALLY FUCKED UP THEY AREN'T ENJOYING THE COLLEGE LIFE

Pavan | Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech], batch of 2019

Reviewed on May 30, 2018

  • 3.8
  • Placements & Internships 3.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 3.5
  • Academics & Faculty 4
  • College Infrastructure 4.5
  • Clubs & Associations 4
Admission

Eligibility criteria: should pass 10+2 and he/she should qualify in any state level entrance or EAMCET Test. Cutoffs: 25000 Rank in EAMCET

Placements & Internships

No internships at past. Companies Hiring like Finance, Marketing, Sales. Average salary: INR 3 lakhs per annum, Highest salary is INR 9 lakhs per annum.

Phanindra | Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech], batch of 2017

Reviewed on Apr 19, 2018

  • 2.5
  • Placements & Internships 2
  • Fees and Scholarship 2.5
  • Academics & Faculty 3
  • College Infrastructure 2.5
  • Clubs & Associations 2.5
Placements & Internships

Placements were plenty in our clg.we can easily crack the job.Faculty will train up the students to perform good communication.

Fees and Scholarship

About the fee per year INR 32000.There is also an opportunity for the students who are eligible for the scholarship.

Abburu | Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech], batch of 2021

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018

  • 2.4
  • Clubs & Associations 1.5
  • College Infrastructure 3.5
  • Academics & Faculty 2
  • Fees and Scholarship 2.5
  • Placements & Internships 2.5
Admission

Based on our AP EAMCET rank we can be placed in this college. We can also get admission directly through management quota.

Clubs & Associations

All the festivals are celebrated in this college but you will be disappointed if u think it's frequent no it's not.

Ma | Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering), batch of 2018

Reviewed on Jan 05, 2017

  • 3.5
  • Placements & Internships 3.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 3.5
Admission
  • Eligibility criteria to join Sreyas Institute of Engineering and Technology is to pass 12th and clearing the AP EAMCET exam.
  • I wrote EAMCET (engineering agriculture medical common entrance test) examination.
  • The cut-off is 2,00,000 rank. I got 21,000 AIR.
Placements & Internships
  • Since I am in 3rd year at Sreyas Institute of Engineering and Technology I haven't done any internship and I don't get any stipend except my scholarship which is generally given by the government.
  • I have not completed my graduation so I am not into any job. Since I am not doing any job I am not getting paid.

Gnk | Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering), batch of 2018

Reviewed on Aug 07, 2021

  • 2.8
  • Clubs & Associations 2.5
  • College Infrastructure 1
  • Academics & Faculty 3.5
Clubs & Associations

Sports and tournaments are conducted in Sreyas Institute of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad

College Infrastructure

Hostels in Sreyas Institute of Engineering and Technology are good but the food is not that good.

Jayanth | Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering), batch of 2017

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2017

  • 4.6
  • Academics & Faculty 4.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 4.5
  • College Infrastructure 5
Academics & Faculty
  • The quality and method of teaching are good at Sreyas Institute of Engineering and Technology
Fees and Scholarship
  • The course fee is Rs 50,300 per annum at Sreyas Institute of Engineering and Technology.
  • Scholarship options are provided to the students

Sai | Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering), batch of 2016

Reviewed on Apr 20, 2017

  • 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
Academics & Faculty
  •  Academics daily routine at Sreyas Institute of Engineering and Technology are well planned.
  • Five courses available CSE, ECE, MECH, CIVIL.
  • Quality and methodology of teaching is excellent.
  • Professor accessibilty is 10 out of 10 outside class

Similar Engineering Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...