Sathyabama University Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Updated on - Sep 19, 2023

Sathyabama University Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

16

>3-4 star

33

>2-3 star

15

1-2 star

3

Academics & Faculty

3.5

Fees & Scholarships

3.4

Placements & Internships

3.6

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

3.7

Clubs & Associations

3.7

Verified
Vinodhkumar Dk Batch 2022 MBA in Marketing Management
Reviewed on Aug 03, 2022

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The candidate should quality the CAT or the MAT examination. At the UG level, 50% CGPA is a must for eligibility.

Read More

Verified
Poojavenkatachalam2632003 Batch 2023 B.Sc Microbiology
4.4
Reviewed on Jul 20, 2022
4.5 Placements
4 Fees
4.5 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Nice placement offers. Internships have been conducted inside the college also . It's very useful to gain knowledge .

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility criteria to join BSc Microbiology is qualifying percentage in 12th std with Biol

Read More

Verified
Raghulravi2004 Batch 2022 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
Reviewed on May 18, 2022

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility critrea to get admission is that the students must be 12th passed with maths, physics, and chemistry. JEE Main and Advanced scores are required for admission. The cut-off was 130.

Read More

Verified
Ramaiahontela Batch 2021 BE [Bachelor of Engineering]
5
Reviewed on Sep 05, 2021
5 Placements
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Around 90 to 95% of the students get placed every year. Good companies visit our college and hire us.

Fees & Scholarships : Fees are affordable. The fees incl

Read More

Verified
Prvishnu577 Batch 2019 BSc Computer Science
4.6
Reviewed on Mar 16, 2021
5 Placements
5 Fees
3.5 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : We all have an internship in our second year itself. We have all kinds of internships. the average salary is more than Rs. 25 thousand. The alumini network is too good and large

Entrance Exams & Admissions : You can apply both online and offline

Read More

Verified
Sonalisaxena190 Batch 2020 BE Computer Science and Engineering
3.8
Reviewed on Sep 15, 2020
3.5 Placements
4.5 Fees
4.5 Academics
2.5 Infrastructure
4 Campus

Placements & Internships : Placement is really good as i have gone through that process. They definitely provide many opportunities to get ourselves placed in one of the reputed companies. You can expect a fair CTC as a fresher for about 3.5 lpa to 6 lpa .so basicall

Read More

Verified
Gayathri Prathyusha Batch 2018 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
1.5
Reviewed on May 28, 2018
1.5 Placements
1.5 Fees
1.5 Academics

Placements & Internships : No internship will be provided you have to work on yourself and gain it Salary at an average will be INR 3.2l per annul and the figure will 30% getting placed last year Alumni Pandy Prasanth from 365 days event.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Eli

Read More

Verified
Amit Kumar Batch 2020 BTech IT
3.8
Reviewed on May 22, 2018
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
4 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Not done any internship Dell, hp, animaker, fincare, Wipro are some companies that hire from our campus Average salary: INR 4-5 lakh per year 80% -90% of students got placed every year.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Eligibility criteria is 60% i

Read More

Verified
Tangudu Asish Batch 2019 BE [Bachelor of Engineering]
3.1
Reviewed on Apr 22, 2018
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3 Academics
2.5 Infrastructure

Placements & Internships : Cognizant, Accenture, Wipro are regularly hiring from our campus Average salary is INR 3,40,000.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : University conduct there own examination Every student have to write that exam to get admission Cutoff marks is changi

Read More

Verified
Kranthi Kumar Batch 2016 BE [Bachelor of Engineering]
3.5
Reviewed on Feb 25, 2018
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Depending on the course we did, there are many opportunities for job hiring. Also, IT companies like CTS, Wipro, Infosys and many more MNC's are offering to us with an average salary of 3,5LPA. In an overall 60 percent of our batch mates g

Read More

Similar Arts Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...