University of Hyderabad (UOH) Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

University of Hyderabad (UOH) Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

9

>3-4 star

4

>2-3 star

2

1-2 star

2

Academics & Faculty

3.8

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

4.1

Clubs & Associations

4

Fees & Scholarships

3.8

Placements & Internships

3.4

Verified
Guyugagan Batch 2022 M.Sc [Master of Science]
2.3
Reviewed on Jul 10, 2022
2 Placements
3 Fees
1.5 Academics
3 Infrastructure
2 Campus

Placements & Internships : You can apply for internships. Companies in industrial sectors and also other educational institutions like Akash comes for recruitment. Bio Nest which is in the university itself has many industrial partners.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The s

Read More

Verified
Sunder Rathore Batch 2013 PhD [Doctor of Philosophy]
5
Reviewed on May 29, 2018
5 Placements
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Did 1 year internship program in the same university. There are ample number of opportunities for this course. Salary will be INR 30-1lakh per month. It was great to be part of alumini in this university.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligib

Read More

Verified
Vamshi Macha Batch 2017 M.Sc [Master of Science]
2.8
Reviewed on Apr 30, 2018
3.5 Placements
3 Fees
2.5 Academics
2.5 Infrastructure
2.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I did CSDS internship, and the university will give 750 rupees per month. There are many key companies and roles, recently one brother from imsc earth science get placed highest package INR 65 lakhs, the average will be INR 10 lakhs per anu

Read More

Verified
Veeranna Banoth Batch 2018 PhD [Doctor of Philosophy]
Reviewed on Jan 04, 2018

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Written test conducted by the university of Hyderabad. I have written the entrance test I got the Ph.D. seat.

Read More

Verified
Badarudheen Pc Batch 2016 MA History
4.1
Reviewed on Dec 30, 2017
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
4 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : The placements aspect is one aspect which I haven’t spoken about. I’m not sure for which course are you wanna opt for, please feel free to ping me in case you want input on any specific aspect. &nb

Read More

Verified
Nagaraju K Batch 2020 Others
4
Reviewed on Sep 17, 2017
3.5 Placements
2.5 Fees
5 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I haven't done any internship yet. I don't know much about the placement drive and companies participating in it. Alumni network is good.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Candidate must clear the JEE MAIN exam to get admission in this college.<

Read More

Verified
Karthik Darni Batch 2017 Others
3.2
Reviewed on Jan 04, 2017
2.5 Placements
2.5 Fees
4 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : We can do an internship under any professor by contacting him/her personally at the University of Hyderabad. But there will be no stipend given to the student from the university. Some c

Read More

Verified
Srikanth Mogilla Batch 2016 PGPM [Post Graduate Programme in Management]
3.5
Reviewed on Dec 10, 2016
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure

Placements & Internships : I have done an internship in winter and I will plan for summer internship also.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Eligibility criteria for joining University of Hyderabad, [UH] Hyderabad is passing the Graduation

Read More

Verified
Yuvaan Jdn Batch 2016 PGPM [Post Graduate Programme in Management]
2.5
Reviewed on Dec 10, 2016
2.5 Placements

Placements & Internships : Still, there is no internship program for us. Companies in the field of finance and marketing visit the University of Hyderabad, [UH] Hyderabad for placements. The average salar

Read More

Verified
Anindit Dutta Batch 2018 Others
4.6
Reviewed on Oct 20, 2016
3.5 Placements
5 Fees
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : There is a huge scope for students who have developed a flair for computational linguistics, psycholinguistics, cognitive sciences, etc. And, it is almost highly probably that they can venture abroad with th

Read More

Similar Arts Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...