SNDT Women's University, Juhu Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

SNDT Women's University, Juhu Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

3

>3-4 star

3

>2-3 star

3

1-2 star

1

Academics & Faculty

4

Fees & Scholarships

3.3

Placements & Internships

2.9

Clubs & Associations

4.1

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

3.7

Verified
Walhekarpranaya Batch 2022 B.Com Accounting and Finance
3.9
Reviewed on Nov 08, 2021
4 Placements
3.5 Fees
4 Academics
4 Infrastructure
4 Campus

Placements & Internships : I will be starting with the internship from the college, provided by the college itself.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : 12th passout from any board can apply. There are no entrance exams required. There are no specific cutouts.

Fees & Scholarships : &l

Read More

Verified
Agrawalitee309 Batch 2021 BA English Literature
4.6
Reviewed on Jan 25, 2021
3.5 Placements
4.5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I have done a content writing internship as of now at SEOMantra with a stipend of ₹2000. There i was assigned to do creative content writing for their firm. Roles like marketing and sales are hired from my campus. The placement rate of th

Read More

Verified
Rajni Pandey Batch 2019 BMS [Bachelor of Management Studies]
4.6
Reviewed on Sep 30, 2019
3.5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Entrance Exams & Admissions : This is an amazing college in Mumbai. This college teaches us very nicely. I m proud of my self to choose this college.

Fees & Scholarships : Shreemati Nathibai Damodar Thackersey Women's University, [SNDTWU] Mumbai Fee structure. 25k i

Read More

Verified
Tejaswini Jadhav Batch 2015 BE Computer Science
Reviewed on May 07, 2018

Entrance Exams & Admissions : You have to Pass in 10+2, A Level, IB, American 12th grade or equivalent with Physics, Mathematics and English as compulsory subjects along with Chemistry or Biotechnology or Biology or any technical vocational subjects as optional with a m

Read More

Verified
Stella Sebastian Batch 2017 BBA [Bachelor of Business Administration]
3.5
Reviewed on Feb 13, 2018
3.5 Academics

Entrance Exams & Admissions : You have to be an HSC pass student from any section. Maharashtra CET exam has to be given to get into this course. It comes with a five-year integrated course of BBA LLB. Cutoffs change every year but even if you have a 60 on 150 you can ge

Read More

Verified
Prajakta Gadkari Batch 2017 BSc [Bachelor of Science]
Reviewed on Jan 12, 2018

Entrance Exams & Admissions : No entrance exams, Admissions are based on percentage in equivalent examinations.

Read More

Verified
Ritika Kalra Batch 2020 BA Psychology
4.3
Reviewed on Jan 06, 2018
2.5 Placements
4.5 Fees
5 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I haven’t done any internship yet. The average salary is INR 10000 to 50000 per month. College alumni network is good.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The candidate must have passed the 12th from a recognized institute. No entrance exam

Read More

Verified
Sneha Bilwankar Batch 2017 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
1.3
Reviewed on Dec 30, 2017
1 Placements
1 Fees
1 Academics
1 Infrastructure
2.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I haven’t done any internship yet. many finance and marketing companies hire our students from our campus. The average salary they provided was INR 16,000 per month. There is no grand alumni network.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The c

Read More

Verified
Tejashri Mirgal Batch 2018 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
2.5
Reviewed on May 05, 2017
2.5 Placements

Placements & Internships : The average salary for IT students is 25,000

Read More

Verified
Rukaiya Khan Batch 2019 Others
3.3
Reviewed on May 02, 2017
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3 Infrastructure

Placements & Internships : There is no stipend and the internships generally revolve around checking patients and pre-workups.  The average salary is 19000 and the highest is 25000. 

Entrance Exams & Admissions :

Read More

Loading...