Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship Development Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

  • Pune, Maharashtra
  • 3.8

    Placements & Internships

    3.9

    Fees and Scholarship

    3.8

    Academics & Faculty

    4

    College Infrastructure

    3.8

    Clubs & Associations

    3.6

    (9)
Updated On - Dec 14, 2021
Write a Review

Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship Development Reviews

Overall Rating (Out of 5)

3.8

Based on 9 Verified Reviews

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

6

>3-4 star

2

>2-3 star

1

1-2 star

0

Component Rating (Out of 5)

Placements & Internships

3.9

Fees and Scholarship

3.8

Academics & Faculty

4

College Infrastructure

3.8

Clubs & Associations

3.6

Pooja | Master of Business Administration [MBA], batch of 2020

Reviewed on Feb 03, 2020

  • 5
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
Placements & Internships

Through college campus, I got placed for an internship at Aditya Birla capital.

Also, now got placed in a good company through campus interviews.

Admission

IMED has its own entrance exam which is BMAT. You need to clear this exam. According to cutoffs, you will get the admission after clearing personal interview.

Gaurav | Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Finance), batch of 2020

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020

  • 4.8
  • Clubs & Associations 5
  • Placements & Internships 4.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
Clubs & Associations

Drama society and art and music club which helps you to showcase your talents. Sports meet and expression are the two main events of the college.

Admission

Good college to explore yourself with the good infrastructure and faculties who help you to build your personality which helps you to compete in the corporate world. I am placed in the SKP with the handsome salary and as an associate. You can get your career bloom under the roof of IMED.

Mahesh | Master of Computer Application [MCA], batch of 2019

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2019

  • 4.5
  • Placements & Internships 4.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 4.5
  • Academics & Faculty 4.5
  • College Infrastructure 4.5
  • Clubs & Associations 4.5
Admission

Eligibility criteria of my college for MCA was with Bachelorette degree in BCA, B.Sc (IT), B.Sc (CS) or any other. I gave B-MAT entrance test for MCA.

Placements & Internships

In our college, Internship for MCA is in 6th Sem. So, now I am in 2nd year, 3rd sem. Average package is INR 6-7 LPA. Also, many alumni are doing an excellent job in their career.

Aditya | Bachelor of Computer Application [BCA], batch of 2020

Reviewed on May 16, 2018

  • 3.4
  • Placements & Internships 2.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 4
  • Academics & Faculty 4
  • College Infrastructure 3.5
  • Clubs & Associations 3
Placements & Internships

All the internships I had done were related to photography because my college doesn't provide internships to 1st-year students that's why I had to find internships from my own source

Admission

Eligibility criteria were 12th pass. BUMAT was the entrance examination No cutoffs.

Gaurav | Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA], batch of 2018

Reviewed on May 10, 2018

  • 1.4
  • Placements & Internships 1.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 2.5
  • Academics & Faculty 1.5
  • College Infrastructure 1
  • Clubs & Associations 1
Admission

Bharti Vidyapeeth Institute doesn't have donation system for admission. We had to give an entrance test. Cutoffs were 50%

Placements & Internships

•1 Internship •Axis bank •INR 3 lakhs •Great alumni network, all coordinate with each other and it's a happy experience.

Addicted | Bachelor of Computer Application [BCA], batch of 2019

Reviewed on Feb 21, 2018

  • 4.3
  • Placements & Internships 4
  • Fees and Scholarship 3.5
  • Academics & Faculty 4.5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 4.5
Admission

Passing 12th standard and clearing entrance exam of the college is the eligibility criteria. The admissions are based on the rank you have scored in the entrance exam.

Placements & Internships

The key companies like Amazon, ICICI Prudential, Tech Mahindra, Karvy, Vodafone, Zomato come to hire students from our college. The average salary is INR 10 lakhs per annum.

Rohit | Bachelor of Computer Application [BCA], batch of 2019

Reviewed on Feb 21, 2018

  • 3.8
  • Clubs & Associations 3
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 2
  • Academics & Faculty 3.5
  • College Infrastructure 4
Clubs & Associations

Many events are organized by the college which is NSS, and road safety campaign. The main festivals are Imed gems, expression, cultural festival, and sports week. College life is friendly.

Admission

A should have passed 12th to get the admission. First, you have to write BVP BUMAT entrance exam for the admission. There are no cutoffs.

Abhay | Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA], batch of 2017

Reviewed on Feb 02, 2018

  • 4.8
  • Clubs & Associations 4.5
  • College Infrastructure 3.5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Placements & Internships 5
Clubs & Associations

Society is available for the students. Ganesh Puja is the main festival on the campuses. College life is good.

College Infrastructure

Two separate hostels for boys and girls are provided here. PGs are available. Food offered is good. I don't know about the hostel fee. Classrooms and labs all are good.

Its_me_manh | Bachelor of Computer Application [BCA], batch of 2017

Reviewed on Jan 03, 2018

  • 3.3
  • Clubs & Associations 2.5
  • College Infrastructure 3.5
  • Academics & Faculty 3
  • Fees and Scholarship 3.5
  • Placements & Internships 3.5
Clubs & Associations

The college life, in general, is the best part of the life. All the festivals are celebrated in the college.

College Infrastructure

There are separate hostels for girls and boys. Pgs outside the colleges is good and easily available. The college food is good and the key infrastructure of the college is good.

Similar Management Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...