Gitarattan International Business School Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

  • Delhi, Delhi NCR
  • 4.8

    Placements & Internships

    4.8

    Fees and Scholarship

    4.9

    Academics & Faculty

    4.9

    College Infrastructure

    4.8

    Clubs & Associations

    4.9

    (84)
Updated On - Dec 14, 2021
Write a Review

Gitarattan International Business School Reviews

Overall Rating (Out of 5)

4.8

Based on 84 Verified Reviews

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

102

>3-4 star

3

>2-3 star

1

1-2 star

0

Component Rating (Out of 5)

Placements & Internships

4.8

Fees and Scholarship

4.9

Academics & Faculty

4.9

College Infrastructure

4.8

Clubs & Associations

4.9

Nehalsaini | Master of Business Administration [MBA], batch of 2020

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2022

  • 5
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission

GGSIPU takes admission based on three exams, CAT, CMAT, and CET, which the university conducts. I got access based on my CAT score. My score was 52 percentile.

Placements & Internships

The college has its placement cell and strong alumni network, so you will indeed get placed as the college provides dual specialization, so the scope of getting placement is good. I did my MBA in Finance and marketing. I got placed in ICICI bank.

Ivarastogi | Bachelor of Arts + Bachelor of Laws [B.A.L.L.B.] , batch of 2018

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2022

  • 5
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission

To get admission, you must have CLAT rank and on the basis of cut off decided by ggsipu, you will get the college as per your rank. My rank was 12000, so I got gitarattan international business school.

Placements & Internships

College conducts summer internship programme for students or they have a strong alumni network on which they circulate your resume to get projects.

Satwikoberoi | Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA], batch of 2023

Reviewed on Jul 07, 2022

  • 5
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission

I had to appear in my CET exam for getting admission in GIBS. Further, had to participate in the IPU counselling conducted online. It was a simple and a convinient process. My CET rank was 6k on which I managed to secure a seat in first shift in GIBS.

Placements & Internships

I am really impressed seeing how professionally the college handles placements of the students. Dedicated cell and professionals are working on this, ensuring best for every student. 

Luvkansal | Bachelor of Arts + Bachelor of Laws [BA LLB], batch of 2024

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2022

  • 5
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission

CLAT exam is a must for getting admission in BA LLB along with the registration at GGSIPU website. The minimum percentage required in class 12th is 50 %

Placements & Internships

There are so many court visits done in the duration of the course and in the 10th semester, students go on Intenships under any law firm or any court.

Dolcybabbar | Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA], batch of 2024

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2022

  • 5
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission

For admission, your percentage and university entrance rank is mandatory. I took the IPU entrance exam for BBA.

 

Placements & Internships

I have not done any internships. Companies like Accenture, Aditya Birla Group, Amazon, Airtel, Bata, Byjus, HDFC bank, etc., come for placements. The lowest package is 5 LPA, and the highest is 15 LPA.

 

Ayushsachdeva | Master of Business Administration [MBA] (International Business), batch of 2022

Reviewed on Jun 03, 2022

  • 5
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission

For taking admission in MBA(IB), one should have passed any graduate course with a minimum of 50 percent of marks. CAT/ CMAT or CET is a qualifying exam that is a must.

Placements & Internships

I did my internship at ICCI Bank on a stipend of INR 14000 per month. Almost every private bank visits the campus for its recruitment. The highest package is INR 1300000, and the average package is INR 6,00,000.

Dg | Bachelor of Arts + Bachelor of Laws [BA LLB], batch of 2023

Reviewed on Jun 01, 2022

  • 5
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission

50 % marks in class 12th and a good score in CLAT were the criteria to take admission in BA LLB, and this is still the same. CLAT was the entrance exam which is mandatory to clear.

Placements & Internships

I did an internship in a law firm at a stipend of Rs 8000 per month. The alumni network is very strong. The college has software on which all the alumni are connected.

Kavihcl | Master of Business Administration [MBA], batch of 2023

Reviewed on May 19, 2022

  • 5
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission

For pursuing MBA from any college under GGSIPU, it is required to clear any one exam out of CAT, CMAT or CET. I took CET and got admission here.

Placements & Internships

I have not done internship yet. It will be in my next semester. From seniors I came to know that there are good companies that visit our college. Highest package is around 13 lacs per year and average package is 5 lacs per year.

Salonisingh | Master of Business Administration [MBA], batch of 2020

Reviewed on May 13, 2022

  • 4.9
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 4.5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission

Eligibility criteria for MBA is graduate and entrance exam for MBA is required CAT, MAT. Cutoff for MBA is 60-70.

Placements & Internships

Bajaj Capital and many other companies are coming for internship in Gibs. Highest salary per year is 5-7 lakhs. 99% student gets placed.

Allforone | Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA], batch of 2023

Reviewed on May 12, 2022

  • 4.9
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 4.5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission

The eligibility criteria are quite clear and simple. As for our college, it is affiliated with Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University(ggsipu). Students have to give CET, i.e. common entrance test. Different colleges provide different rank-based cutoffs and based on the rank achieved, students can apply in the desired college in a counselling round.

Placements & Internships

The key companies that hire from our college include BYJUS, Indusind bank, info edge, etc. You can check our college website for more info.

Similar Management Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...