SRM Easwari Engineering College, Chennai Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Updated on - Aug 29, 2022

SRM Easwari Engineering College, Chennai Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

1

>3-4 star

4

>2-3 star

3

1-2 star

0

Academics & Faculty

3.4

Fees & Scholarships

2.7

Placements & Internships

3.3

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

3.1

Clubs & Associations

3.6

Verified
Nowfal Rizwan Batch 2019 MBA in Operations Management
2.3
Reviewed on May 25, 2018
1.5 Academics
2.5 Infrastructure
3 Campus

Academics & Faculty : Very poor teaching. The staff do not have much knowlege. But the environment of the college is great. But the sole purpose is study. For that it is a dump.

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities : Hostels are good. Food is great. But the libraries, classro

Read More

Verified
Navvy Ronaldo Batch 2019 BE [Bachelor of Engineering]
3.2
Reviewed on Apr 03, 2018
3.5 Placements
3.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
2.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : No internships I have done. TCS is the IT company which is so easy to be placed. 6 digit figure is the salary and 100% placement is available Alumni is so good they still do good things for our collage

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibili

Read More

Verified
Tough Team Batch 2017 BE Mechanical Engineering
4.5
Reviewed on Mar 29, 2018
4.5 Placements
4 Fees
5 Academics
4 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : The campus was very good and every on scan place in it The college will help u more to gain more marks

Entrance Exams & Admissions : I am a student of Easwari engineering college I was very proud that iam studying in that college I have a good f

Read More

Verified
Hemanth Reddy Batch 2021 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
3.5
Reviewed on Feb 18, 2018
3.5 Fees

Entrance Exams & Admissions : We need to apply for Anna University Counseling. And you can also pay the donation and can join in this college

Fees & Scholarships : If we get away with counseling then it takes 1.6 lakhs per annum. And if we get by management quota tha

Read More

Verified
Koushik Anand Batch 2017 BTech IT
4.1
Reviewed on Mar 03, 2017
4.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
4.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Since Easwari Engineering College, [EEC] Chennai is a reputed institution, the College management has a healthy and a good relationship with many Companies in and around the State. As an account of which many students are able t

Read More

Verified
Varalakshmi Pabbisetty Batch 2017 BE Computer Science
2.8
Reviewed on Apr 21, 2016
3.5 Academics
1.5 Fees
2.5 Infrastructure
4 Campus

Academics & Faculty :   The timimg for the college is from 8 am to 3:45 pm. We have weekly and months assessments before the actual semester exam. The methodology of teaching is very

Read More

Verified
Naresh Babu Dravidan Batch 2017 BE Mechanical Engineering
2.7
Reviewed on Mar 12, 2016
4 Academics
2.5 Fees
2 Placements
2.5 Infrastructure
2.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : - I have not done any internship. - Tcs is the major recruiter from our college. - Salary offered is 25k per month. nearly 80% of students got placed last year.

Academics & Faculty : - Classes starts from 8 am and end at 3 pm. Regular projects exams and assignments

Read More

Verified
Abinaya Raghuraman Batch 2015 BTech IT
2
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2015
2 Academics
1 Fees
2 Placements
3 Infrastructure

Placements & Internships : EEC has companies like TCS, WIPRO, L&T, TECH MAHINDRA, INFOSYS e.t.c coming for direct campus recruitment. Apart from that students are also intimated about the off campus drives in other colleges.&l

Read More

Other Colleges under Anna University

Similar Engineering Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...