DSMNRU Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Compare

Add College to Compare

VS

DSMNRU Reviews

Overall Rating

3.3

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

1

>3-4 star

3

>2-3 star

3

1-2 star

0

Placements & Internships

3.3

Fees & Scholarships

3.4

Academics & Faculty

3.4

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

3.4

Clubs & Associations

3

Verified
Saumya Yadav Batch 2019 BA [Bachelor of Arts]
3.2
Reviewed on Nov 18, 2019
4 Infrastructure
2 Campus
2.5 Placements
4 Fees
3.5 Academics

Placements & Internships : I am a first-year BA student so I don't know much about these specifications. But there are different research scholars in my course who have studied from my own university, they do a good job and also get paid for their research work by t

Read More

Verified
Vaibhavi Verma Batch 2019 BA [Bachelor of Arts]
3.7
Reviewed on Nov 14, 2019
5 Placements
2.5 Fees

Placements & Internships : There is no internship I have done since I am not eligible to that level. But I am an author which is my side work.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The admission was done on the basis of merit list. I took entrance exams of National PG College and

Read More

Verified
Sheetalkashyap574 Batch 2020 BA LLB
3.7
Reviewed on Nov 04, 2019
3.5 Placements
4.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Yes, two-three internships i have done. Companies came last year for hiring freshers and the average package was 1 lakh per annum something salary.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Admission procedure is as normal as all colleges organised. B.com L

Read More

Verified
Manish Prajapati Batch 2018 BA [Bachelor of Arts]
3
Reviewed on May 15, 2019
2.5 Placements
3.5 Fees

Placements & Internships : Yes, Internship is available in this course. Average salary is 25,000 in this course

Fees & Scholarships :

Read More

Verified
Manish Kumar Batch 2019 BA [Bachelor of Arts]
Reviewed on Apr 23, 2019

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The cut off for the program Bachelor of audiology and speech language pathology is 70 in 100.

Read More

Verified
Aviral Mishra Batch 2018 BA LLB
2.1
Reviewed on Mar 01, 2018
2 Placements
2 Fees
2.5 Academics
2 Infrastructure
2 Campus

Placements & Internships : No internship is provided by the college and also placement is not there. Take admission here only if u have no other choice.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Minimum of 55% marks is required in intermediate as eligibility criteria in this universi

Read More

Verified
Shazia Ansari Batch 2013 Others
2.5
Reviewed on Apr 20, 2017
2.5 Placements
2.5 Fees
2.5 Academics
2.5 Infrastructure
2.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Having less idea regarding internship as I am new in this Dr Shakuntala Misra National Rehabilitation University.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The entrance exam is required to get into the 

Read More

Verified
Prashant Singh Batch 2016 B.Tech Agricultural Engineering
5
Reviewed on Feb 26, 2017
5 Placements
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : There is an internship program for the students at Dr. Shakuntala Misra National Rehabilitation University. There is a placement opportunity for the students on the campus.

Entrance Exams & Admissions :

Read More

Verified
Deeksha Singh Batch 2019 Others
Reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Entrance Exams & Admissions : First of all was not very sure that where I'll be placed, my and my parents priorities differd but at Las I got my chance here at DSMNRU, Lucknow. The procedure was very simple, I gave my entrance exam, after qualifying the exams an interv

Read More

Similar Management Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...