Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

  • Delhi, Delhi NCR
  • 4.5

    Placements & Internships

    4.6

    Fees and Scholarship

    4.4

    Academics & Faculty

    4.6

    College Infrastructure

    4.5

    Clubs & Associations

    4.6

    (198)
  • Private 4.5

    Placements & Internships

    4.6

    Fees and Scholarship

    4.4

    Academics & Faculty

    4.6

    College Infrastructure

    4.5

    Clubs & Associations

    4.6

    (198)
  • Recognised by BCI
  • Write a Review
Updated On - Dec 14, 2021
Write a Review

Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law Reviews

Overall Rating (Out of 5)

4.5

Based on 198 Verified Reviews

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

169

>3-4 star

28

>2-3 star

2

1-2 star

0

Component Rating (Out of 5)

Placements & Internships

4.6

Fees and Scholarship

4.4

Academics & Faculty

4.6

College Infrastructure

4.5

Clubs & Associations

4.6

Tusharcam | Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA] (Computer Applications), batch of 2023

Reviewed on Aug 09, 2022

  • 3.7
  • Placements & Internships 3.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 3.5
  • Academics & Faculty 3.5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 3.5
Placements & Internships

Internship options are available. The teacher would help you out with this.

Fees and Scholarship

The college fee is around 95000. You will receive scholarships on the basis of the 12 class marks.

Sainhitesh | Bachelor of Arts + Bachelor of Laws [BA LLB], batch of 2025

Reviewed on Aug 09, 2022

  • 4.8
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 4.5
  • College Infrastructure 4.5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission

I got admission to CPJ on behalf of CLAT exam and the Admission procedure is too easy.

Placements & Internships

This college provides the best internships for the students and a very good stipend. I have also done an internship under a high court lawyer.

Ydv | Bachelor of Arts + Bachelor of Laws [B.A.L.L.B.] {Hons}, batch of 2022

Reviewed on Aug 09, 2022

  • 4.6
  • Placements & Internships 4.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 4.5
  • Academics & Faculty 4.5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 4.5
Admission

CLAT Exam, You have to score 50% in 12th boards including English (for best 4 subjects). I took the CLAT Exam. There are no cutoffs per se. It depends on every year's marks scored overall.

Placements & Internships

Yes, we are provided internship with law firms in Delhi, both paid and unpaid. Approximately Rs. 10000 stipend is provided. Firms such as Jus Juris, JLJ, Mind merchants , Singh and Associates, etc. are our top placement companies. We have alumni association and annual alumni meet happens in the college.

Nayyarakshit | Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA] (Computer Applications), batch of 2024

Reviewed on Jul 15, 2022

  • 4
  • Fees and Scholarship 4
  • Academics & Faculty 4
  • Clubs & Associations 4
Fees and Scholarship

The fee structure is affordable and placements provided by the college is good as they provide 100% placement opportunity.

Academics & Faculty

Faculty members in our college are highly experienced and supportive. They help the students in their academics. The faculty of my course was qualified and knowledgeable. The curriculum, of course, was relevant and prepared the students' industry. The faculties make sure to leave no doubts uncovered so that the students can solve all their problems.

Parulsharma | BBA.LL.B, batch of 2024

Reviewed on Jul 14, 2022

  • 1.8
  • Placements & Internships 1
  • Fees and Scholarship 1
  • Academics & Faculty 3.5
  • College Infrastructure 1
Placements & Internships

For internships I'm a little disappointed as I never got that opportunity like not a single one. I really don't know why! So from my experience I am not happy with this... But for some students the LUCKY one's it worked.

Fees and Scholarship

I don't get any scholarship despite the fact I've the foundation degree in Kathak dance from National University of Kathak dance and also scored 80% in my 12th board. So does my college not have any scholarship option

Dhritibhutani | Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA] + Bachelor of Laws [L.L.B.], batch of 2025

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2022

  • 4.6
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 3
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 4.5
  • Clubs & Associations 4
Admission

The admission process was easy. The entrance required is CLAT. The college also provides classes to help clear the requisite entrance too.

Placements & Internships

Being in college and having experience from my seniors almost every student who is good in their fields get the placements and at good pay scales for the freshers.

Khetarpalm | BBA LLB, batch of 2020

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2022

  • 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Fees and Scholarship

The fees is quite nominal as the college offers good facilities. Also it has been credited as NAAC++ which says about efficiency of the college in all areas.

Academics & Faculty

Almost every student who is good in its field, gets the placement and at a good amount of pay scales for the freshers. The teachers are too helpful, whether it’s online or offline they provide you the notes which can help you to better understand the problem and help to understand more about the course.

Aryanmalh | Bachelor of Arts + Bachelor of Laws [BA LLB], batch of 2021

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2022

  • 4.5
  • Placements & Internships 4.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 4
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 4
Admission

The entrance exam I took before taking admission to the college is CLAT (Common law admission test).

Placements & Internships

The placement cell of the college is very good and ensures 100% placement. You can get some good jobs at Amazon, Godrej, Flipkart, and many more mncs from which you can earn big.

Sushmabhatia | Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA] + Bachelor of Laws [L.L.B.], batch of 2025

Reviewed on Jul 08, 2022

  • 4.9
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 4
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission

I took the CLAT exam for admission in CPJ College, IPU. The minimum criteria was 50% in class 12th board exams and a good clat rank. IPU has removed the CET exam for admission to its law colleges so you have to give CLAT for admission in CPJ College. My college made the admission procedure really simple and easy. I gave the clat exam and underwent counselling, found that cpj is best for studying law so got the admission easily.

Placements & Internships

College offers great placement and internship opportunities. Prominent lawyers and corporate firms collaborate for internship drives and a good number of students are selected through interviews.

Cutieanishkab | BBALLB, batch of 2025

Reviewed on Jul 07, 2022

  • 3.4
  • Placements & Internships 3.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 2.5
  • Academics & Faculty 4
  • College Infrastructure 3
  • Clubs & Associations 3
Admission

Very easy procedure for admission, counselling done by the teachers.

Placements & Internships

Great work, great placements, and helpful great teachers.

Similar Management Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...