Abeda Inamdar Senior College For Girls Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

  • Pune, Maharashtra
  • 3.4

    College Infrastructure

    3.7

    Clubs & Associations

    4

    Academics & Faculty

    3.6

    Fees and Scholarship

    3.3

    Placements & Internships

    2.7

    (14)
  • 4 Questions Answered
Updated On - Dec 14, 2021
Write a Review

Abeda Inamdar Senior College For Girls Reviews

Overall Rating (Out of 5)

3.4

Based on 14 Verified Reviews

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

5

>3-4 star

5

>2-3 star

1

1-2 star

0

Component Rating (Out of 5)

College Infrastructure

3.7

Clubs & Associations

4

Academics & Faculty

3.6

Fees and Scholarship

3.3

Placements & Internships

2.7

Smartpoint | Bachelor of Arts [BA], batch of 2021

Reviewed on May 25, 2022

Admission

Hii, I'm Sadan. I completed my graduation in Abeda Inamdar Senior College, camp Pune. First, you can take admission to this college without any entrance exam but on the basis of your 12th marksheet. College is amazing, having good faculty, teachers, and staff.

Yash | Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com], batch of 2021

Reviewed on Nov 19, 2019

Admission

This college is very excellent. The eligibility criteria for this college was minimum marks is near about 80% in 12th board. The admission procedure was very simple. No, entrance examination was given.

Kausar | Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Biotechnology), batch of 2022

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2019

Admission

I got admission on my percentage. I have taken no entrance examination. Percentage cut Off was 80 %

Asfi | Master of Science [M.Sc] (Mathematics), batch of 2014

Reviewed on Aug 17, 2016

  • 3.8
  • Placements & Internships 3.5
  • College Infrastructure 4.5
  • Clubs & Associations 4
  • Fees and Scholarship 4.5
  • Academics & Faculty 3.5
Placements & Internships
  •  No I have not done any internship yet.
  • IT and Marketing companies hire students from our campus.
  • Average salary is Rs.3,00,000 [per year],percentage of batch which gets placed is 70%.
  • Alumni network is good,all Alumni's are in contact with the institute.

 

 

 

College Infrastructure
  • There is one boy's hostel and two girl's hostel and fees for hostel is Rs.25000 per year.
  • Other colleges also have PGs which is also good but they cost Rs. 17000 per year.
  • We have hygienic and tasty food and cost is little higher.
  • Classrooms are spacious and aiery.We have seperate labs for each faculty,libraries have many types of books and Wi-Fi networks are good. We have greenary overall in the campus and one big ground.

Samina | Master of Science [M.Sc] (Mathematics), batch of 2014

Reviewed on Aug 17, 2016

  • 3.9
  • Placements & Internships 3.5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 4
  • Fees and Scholarship 4.5
  • Academics & Faculty 3.5
Placements & Internships
  • I have not done any inernship and stipend.
  • IT and marketing companies are hire from our campus.
  • Avarage salary figure is Rs 300000 per year, and percentage of batch which get placed is 70%.
  • Yes , they are connected to our college.

 

College Infrastructure
  • There are 1 boys and 2 girls hostels in our campus. Hostel facilities are good and fee is Rs 25000 per annum.
  • Other college's PGs is also good but they have Rs 17000 per annum.
  • We get a tasty food in college and cost  is little higher.
  • Classrooms are big and airy,We have separete computrs Labs for each faculty, we get every type of book in our libraries,We have a best  Wi-Fi network available .We have very greenary overall in the campus and very big ground .

Sonali | Master of Science [M.Sc] (Mathematics), batch of 2014

Reviewed on Aug 17, 2016

  • 3
  • Fees and Scholarship 3
  • College Infrastructure 3
  • Placements & Internships 3
  • Academics & Faculty 3
Fees and Scholarship
  • Fee is Rs.17000/- per year and for 2 year course it is Rs 33000 to 34000.
  • Savitribai fule scholarship, rajashri shahu scholarship and many more.
  • 15 students get scholarships.
  • No loan is not required i think Rs 17000 affortable. and even if not we can pay fees in installment.
College Infrastructure
  • Hostels for boys and girls are there in campus. 
  • Dont have any idea.
  • Food is good and it cost Rs 50 per meal.
  • Class rooms are good. There is wifi in campus for all students.

Ajeet | Master of Science [M.Sc] (Mathematics), batch of 2014

Reviewed on Aug 17, 2016

  • 1.6
  • Fees and Scholarship 1.5
  • Clubs & Associations 4
  • College Infrastructure 3
  • Academics & Faculty 1
Fees and Scholarship
  • Course fee is Rs 17000 per annum.
  • All pune university scholarship are available. eg. gunvant studant ,arthik durbal.
  • 25 % studant get scholarship.

 

Clubs & Associations
  • Main festival in college is annual gathering.
  • I enjoy college life.

Salma | Master of Science [M.Sc] (Mathematics), batch of 2013

Reviewed on Aug 17, 2016

  • 3.4
  • Fees and Scholarship 4.5
  • Placements & Internships 3
  • College Infrastructure 4
  • Academics & Faculty 3
Fees and Scholarship
  • The course fee are quite less as compared to other colleges.
  • There are various scholarships available for girls of which they can take advantages. 
Placements & Internships
  • Many well reputed companies like Larsen & Toubro, Wipro, TCS, Cognizant, Convergys give an visit for hiring students.

Sarika | Master of Science [M.Sc] (Mathematics), batch of 2014

Reviewed on Aug 17, 2016

  • 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
Academics & Faculty
  • Quality of teaching is very good.
  • Overall experience is good.

Raee | Master of Science [M.Sc] (Mathematics), batch of 2014

Reviewed on Aug 17, 2016

  • 3.9
  • Fees and Scholarship 3.5
  • Academics & Faculty 4
Fees and Scholarship
  • For fisrt year it is Rs 17,000 per year and for last year it is Rs 15,000 per year.
  • There are many scholarship options to students that for muslim there is MUMA scholarship,German's scholarship and many other.
  • Mostly students get the scholarship.
Academics & Faculty
  • Class timings are so good that we are able to concentrate on the lectures. There are time to time assignments that are submitted and are checked on time. There is enogh break between the lectures that we can able to get relaxed.
  • Teaching is so good. They teach us in such a way that eveyone can understand the subject.
  • My overall experience is that the college was nice. Campus has discipline.

Similar Arts Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...