SPMVV Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Compare

SPMVV Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

3

>3-4 star

0

>2-3 star

3

1-2 star

0

Academics & Faculty

4

Placements & Internships

2.6

Fees & Scholarships

3.1

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

3.2

Clubs & Associations

3.3

Verified
Sarvani Perakam Batch 2020 MA [Master of Arts]
Reviewed on Oct 19, 2019

Entrance Exams & Admissions : I got admitted to masters in English whoever passes their under graduation can opt this course. You should face an entrance exam which will be conducted by the University. I feel proud to be a student at this University.

Read More

Verified
Vishalakshmi Visha Batch 2019 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
Reviewed on Sep 23, 2019

Entrance Exams & Admissions :  no entrance exam Admission based on inter bes Marks 

Read More

Verified
Smart Geethu Batch 2017 M.Pharm [Master of Pharmacy]
5
Reviewed on May 07, 2019
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Eligibility criteria and admission procedure of our course is pharmacy through college admission Entrance examination is pgcet typical cutoffs are 40marks

Fees & Scholarships : I got reimbursement from Government scholarships. 60 number

Read More

Verified
Soumya Kandula Batch 2019 MBA [Master of Business Administration]
2.6
Reviewed on May 16, 2018
1.5 Placements
2.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
3 Infrastructure
2.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Internships are not provided by the university. No, I have not got an opportunity. Finance and human resources companies are hired from our campus.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Any bachelor degree is to eligibility criteria and gets admission t

Read More

Verified
Bhavani Np Batch 2017 MBA [Master of Business Administration]
4.4
Reviewed on Jan 03, 2018
4.5 Placements
4.5 Fees
4.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I have not attended any internships. But our college provides the internship. Placements are huge in our college to get a job. 

Entrance Exams & Admissions : For MBA should have to complete degree 1st, without having any backlogs. After

Read More

Verified
Tummala Mrudula Batch 2020 B.Pharmacy [Bachelor of Pharmacy]
1.9
Reviewed on Dec 06, 2017
2.5 Placements
1.5 Fees
2.5 Academics
1.5 Infrastructure
1.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I have no internships.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : In intermediate, we must take biology. AP EAMCET is the entrance examination.

Fees & Scholarships : INR 16000 is the course fee per annum. Different scholarships are available and 

Read More

Verified
Bhargav Reddy Batch 2020 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
Reviewed on Nov 29, 2017

Entrance Exams & Admissions : If you consult the HOD and give all the certificates which the required and also get good rank in AP EAMCET entrance examinations, it will be enough to get admission in this college.  

Read More

Verified
Srikanth Yadav Batch 2017 B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Reviewed on May 09, 2017

Entrance Exams & Admissions : I have completed intermediate with 90 percent I have written EAMCET examination Cutoff  is 40 marks with rank of 98000 

Read More

Verified
Sai Mounika Batch 2016 M.Sc Mathematics
2.6
Reviewed on Apr 30, 2017
2 Placements
2 Fees
3.5 Academics
3 Infrastructure
2.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : No internships and stipend have done till now at Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam, [SPMV] Tirupati. My course is mathematics so schools and college took place for the campus. Average

Read More

Verified
Parepalli Mounika Batch 2015 Others
5
Reviewed on Nov 11, 2015
5 Academics

Academics & Faculty : The quality and method of teaching are good at Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam

Read More

Similar Science Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...