Reva University Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Compare

Reva University Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

26

>3-4 star

25

>2-3 star

11

1-2 star

1

Academics & Faculty

3.9

Fees & Scholarships

3.5

Placements & Internships

3.7

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

4.3

Clubs & Associations

4.1

Verified
Shivajisahani01 Batch 2023 Bachelor of Computer Application [BCA] (Computer Science)
4.5
Reviewed on Jun 02, 2022
4.5 Placements

Placements & Internships : 100% placements in different big companies like Microsoft, Googles, Tata and all other professional companies and it industries with packages of 3LPA -12LPA.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : If you have 65% + in 12th you are eligible for admission.

Read More

Verified
Akshatagour23 Batch 2020 B.Tech Civil Engineering
Reviewed on Mar 23, 2021

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Normally the eligibility criteria for admission is qualifying for the 12th standard, Common Entrance Test and also through COMEDK. Karnataka Common Entrance Test (KCET). Cutoff is different for different branches and one can go to the KCET

Read More

Verified
Chaitra4999 Batch 2020 M.Sc [Master of Science]
3.9
Reviewed on Dec 06, 2020
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Internship is good in reva...Average salary figure -24k. 50% are placed every year from reva.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Eligibility : 50% above in B.sc. Online application process and direct admission. There is no need for any examination to

Read More

Verified
Sudheer Pandey Batch 2015 M.Tech [Master of Technology]
Reviewed on Oct 18, 2019

Entrance Exams & Admissions : I wrote the GATE exam paper. I got 15 marks only. But my admission has done general quota.

Read More

Verified
Ayesha Begum Batch 2019 BBA [Bachelor of Business Administration]
4.4
Reviewed on Oct 09, 2019
5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Have no idea about internship, because I have not yet completed my 1st year. I have newly joined Reva University. Companies like Amazon, Infosys, Wipro, ICICI, etc hire from Reva University. Average salary is INR 20,000. Have no idea regard

Read More

Verified
Giridhar Rao Batch 2023 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
5
Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
5 Placements
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I haven't done any internship yet. Key companies Infosys, Wipro and Average salary 4 lakhs Alumni network is good.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Eligibility criteria was 12th and 10th pass Admission of the course was through management Entrance

Read More

Verified
Brunda Basavaraju Batch 2020 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
3.9
Reviewed on Jul 03, 2019
4 Placements
2.5 Fees
4 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Internship I underwent was at BHEL. There are many companies that hire from our campus like TCS, L&T. INR 4 lakh average per annum salary package.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Eligibility criteria was 2nd PU. I had taken KCET. You can g

Read More

Verified
Ramya S Batch 2020 MBA [Master of Business Administration]
5
Reviewed on Apr 27, 2019
5 Placements

Placements & Internships : *All kinds of companies come here including abroad companies. *21lakhs is this year's highest package. *Alumni network is across the world, we have a student from Andaman and Nicobar.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility criteria for a

Read More

Verified
Alson Lasrado Batch 2019 MBA [Master of Business Administration]
3.1
Reviewed on Apr 26, 2019
2.5 Placements
3 Fees
3.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3 Campus

Placements & Internships : I have not done any internship. Many companies are currently coming to our college. But only a few students get selected in the interview.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Eligibility criteria for MBA are 50% marks in Bachelors degree. I wrote KMAT

Read More

Verified
Alson Lasrado Batch 2019 MBA [Master of Business Administration]
3
Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019
2.5 Placements
2 Fees
3 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure

Placements & Internships : Many companies visit our campus. And only few students get selected in the interview conducted by company in our University.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The Eligibility croteria is more than 50% marks in Bachelors degree like BBM;B.Com; I took

Read More

Loading...