Radharaman Institute of Technology and Science Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Compare

Radharaman Institute of Technology and Science Reviews

Overall Rating

2.8

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

0

>3-4 star

5

>2-3 star

6

1-2 star

0

Academics & Faculty

3.2

Fees & Scholarships

2.9

Placements & Internships

2.6

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

2.8

Clubs & Associations

2.9

Verified
Himika Prajapati Batch 2021 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
2.7
Reviewed on May 24, 2019
3.5 Placements
2 Fees
2.5 Academics
3 Campus

Placements & Internships : Internship is typically provided by college but inside the college only otherwise it depends on student whether they want to do an internship in a company or in college, I didn't complete an internship y

Read More

Verified
Saurabh Meena Batch 2015 BE Electrical and Electronics Engineering
3.4
Reviewed on Oct 08, 2018
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Companies like Wipro, TCS, Infosys, MuSigma come there to offer the placement, the package can go up to 24lacs. You need to be competent to get an offer.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : You should have a good score in JEE Mains to get admission th

Read More

Verified
Anonymous 73387 Batch 2017 BTech Mechanical Engineering
4
Reviewed on Apr 21, 2018
3.5 Fees
5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
4 Campus

Entrance Exams & Admissions : admission criteria are 12th pass out and jee mains exam bases and cut off in jeemains for obc is 60 and the general cutoff is 75%.

Fees & Scholarships : my course fee per year is INR 65000. and scholarship available for the student in th

Read More

Verified
Yo Bro! Batch 2017 BE Computer Science and Engineering
2.5
Reviewed on Apr 09, 2018
2 Placements
3.5 Fees
2.5 Academics
2.5 Infrastructure
2 Campus

Placements & Internships : Startup companies.Like green tin Darrance consultancy. Mostly software based companies.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : First of all, you have to visit the college and ask about the seats available. Then the college will tell you about the procedu

Read More

Verified
Monu Sharma Batch 2020 BE Computer Science and Engineering
2.2
Reviewed on Mar 01, 2018
2.5 Placements
2.5 Fees
2.5 Academics
1.5 Infrastructure

Placements & Internships : I have not done any internship. Many companies visit in our college, some of them are Amazon, Smart Prix, TCS. The average salary is Rs. 4 Lakh per annum.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : There is a direct admission to our college. We don't need t

Read More

Verified
Sandeep Kumar Batch 2022 BE [Bachelor of Engineering]
Reviewed on Jan 08, 2018

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility criteria and admission procedure for my course is 12th pass with 60% marks in PCM. JEE MAIN marks are 120.

Read More

Verified
Shubham Pratap Singh Batch 2020 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
3.8
Reviewed on Dec 11, 2017
3.5 Placements
5 Fees
3.5 Academics
4 Infrastructure
3 Campus

Placements & Internships : TCS, INFOSYS, MU-SIGMA, TECH-MAHINDRA, AMAZON. These are the main companies which recruit from this college. The average package is 4.0 lakhs(INR) P.A. Good Alumni Network is there.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Participated in JEE MAIN. You sho

Read More

Verified
Abhishek D'Cruz Batch 2020 BE [Bachelor of Engineering]
Reviewed on Sep 25, 2017

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Candidate must clear the JEE MAIN exam and must have passed the 12th from the recognized institute to get admission in this college. The cutoff mark required will be displayed on the official website.

Read More

Verified
Praveen Pandey Batch 2016 Others
3.1
Reviewed on Aug 07, 2017
2.5 Placements
2.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
4 Infrastructure
3 Campus

Placements & Internships : I haven't done internships yet, for the mechanical batch average salary about INR 3.5 LPA.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The college allows Direct admission. MP-PET is the entrance exam, In the 1st attempt, I scored approx. 96 marks and I got 9

Read More

Verified
Taj Mohammad Batch 2020 BE Computer Science
3
Reviewed on May 30, 2017
2.5 Placements
2.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
3 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Key companies like Cognizant, TCS, Wipro, etc visit RITS to hire students The average salary is Rs.3.5 lakh and highest salary is Rs.6.5 lakh Each year 25% of students are placed.

Read More

Other Colleges under RGPV

Similar Engineering Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...