Integral University Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

  • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
  • 3.4

    Academics & Faculty

    3.5

    Fees and Scholarship

    3.1

    Placements & Internships

    3.1

    College Infrastructure

    3.4

    Clubs & Associations

    3.3

    Hostels & Food

    4.5

    (52)
  • 5 Questions Answered
  • Private 3.4

    Academics & Faculty

    3.5

    Fees and Scholarship

    3.1

    Placements & Internships

    3.1

    College Infrastructure

    3.4

    Clubs & Associations

    3.3

    Hostels & Food

    4.5

    (52)
  • Recognised by UGC
  • 5 Questions Answered
  • Write a Review
Updated On - Dec 14, 2021
Write a Review

Integral University Reviews

Overall Rating (Out of 5)

3.4

Based on 52 Verified Reviews

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

14

>3-4 star

25

>2-3 star

3

1-2 star

3

Component Rating (Out of 5)

Academics & Faculty

3.5

Fees and Scholarship

3.1

Placements & Internships

3.1

College Infrastructure

3.4

Clubs & Associations

3.3

Hostels & Food

4.5

T | Diploma in Civil Engineering, batch of 2023

Reviewed on May 09, 2022

Admission

In integral university, I got direct admission with a diploma in Civil Engineering. I didn't take any entrance exams.

Ahmadinzmam | Diploma in Electrical Engineering, batch of 2022

Reviewed on Oct 08, 2021

  • 2.4
  • Placements & Internships 2
  • Fees and Scholarship 2.5
  • Academics & Faculty 3
  • College Infrastructure 2
Admission

There are no entrance exams for admissions. Above 50 percent mark for all subjects required. 

Placements & Internships

I have completed my internship at 132/33 KV substation khurram Nagar lko.

Srashi | Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Biotechnology), batch of 2021

Reviewed on Dec 23, 2020

  • 2.6
  • Placements & Internships 2.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 2.5
  • Academics & Faculty 2.5
  • College Infrastructure 3.5
  • Clubs & Associations 2.5
Admission

Admission forms can be obtained through the college website.

There is no mandatory entrance exam as such although scholarship exams are available.

Placements & Internships

The alumni network is strong, and the highest salary packages offered in campus placements can go upto INR 10 LPA.

Zareen | Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physics), batch of 2019

Reviewed on Dec 03, 2019

  • 2
  • Fees and Scholarship 2
  • Academics & Faculty 2
  • Clubs & Associations 2
Admission

Eligibility criteria are both i.e entrance as well as 10+2 examination qualified minimum 60%

Fees and Scholarship

Up to 1 lakh fee per year, we both accept the scholarship like entrance based and merit-based Average no of student get a scholarship is just 4.

Mohsin | Diploma in Pharmacy [D.Pharma], batch of 2019

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2019

  • 1.1
  • Placements & Internships 1
  • Fees and Scholarship 1
  • Academics & Faculty 1
  • College Infrastructure 1
  • Clubs & Associations 2.5
Admission

The eligibility criteria of integral University Lucknow for the depends on the entrance exam qualifications basis.

Placements & Internships

The average salary of my father 36000 per month. 76.6% by the basic qualification of my admission.

Fizza | Master of Business Administration [MBA], batch of 2021

Reviewed on Nov 19, 2019

  • 3.2
  • Placements & Internships 2.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 3
  • Academics & Faculty 3.5
  • College Infrastructure 4
  • Clubs & Associations 4
Admission

The eligibility criteria was 50%. The university has its own entrance exam along with it had my UPSEE/UPTU score

Placements & Internships

Basically the companies come up for the role of business analyst and marketing and 60% of the students are easily placed.

Utkarsh | Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering), batch of 2016

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019

  • 3.8
  • Fees and Scholarship 3.5
  • Clubs & Associations 4.5
Fees and Scholarship

My Course fee per year was INR 1,40,000. Scholarship options are present for students as per norms. Easy loans are available from all banks.

Clubs & Associations

Fiesta is the main event at Integral University where participations remain open for all branches. Other than that Robotic Society is there on the Campus.

Prajwal | Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA], batch of 2018

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019

  • 2.5
  • Placements & Internships 2.5
Admission

There is a direct admission for BBA. You should qualify intermediate with above 60%. Integral is one of the best universities for the BBA course.

Placements & Internships

No knowledge about placements because it is my first year. But I have learned that this university provides the best placement.

Anjali | Ba honours psychology , batch of 2019

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2019

  • 3.2
  • Placements & Internships 2.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 2.5
  • Academics & Faculty 4.5
  • College Infrastructure 2.5
  • Clubs & Associations 2.5
Admission

As I opted for the BA honors psychology course. So there is 45% in 10+2. There was no entrance. And of course no cutoff. Thanks

Placements & Internships

We have placements from integral universities.

Divya | Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com] {Hons.}, batch of 2020

Reviewed on Jul 09, 2019

  • 3.2
  • Placements & Internships 3
  • Fees and Scholarship 2.5
  • Academics & Faculty 3.5
  • College Infrastructure 3.5
  • Clubs & Associations 4
Admission

the eligibility criteria and admission procedure for the course is 12th passout with PCM/commerce stream with 55% of marks.

 

Placements & Internships

internships programmes are held every year for the students etc.

every year alumni associations organise an alumni meeting & gathering programme so that they can interact with the students, leading & guiding them to success.

 

Similar Engineering Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...