G.S. Mandals Marathwada Institute of Technology (MIT, Aurangabad) Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Updated on - Dec 14, 2021

G.S. Mandals Marathwada Institute of Technology (MIT, Aurangabad) Reviews

Overall Rating

3.1

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

1

>3-4 star

3

>2-3 star

2

1-2 star

0

Fees & Scholarships

2.8

Placements & Internships

3.3

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

3.5

Academics & Faculty

2.9

Clubs & Associations

3

Verified
Chaitanyadabhade122 Batch 2021 B.Tech Civil Engineering
3.1
Reviewed on Mar 18, 2021
2.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility is 12th or diploma pass. There are no entrance exams conducted. There are cutoffs. However, it does not affect the admission process.

Fees & Scholarships :

Read More

Verified
Shailesh7775 Batch 2022 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
2.2
Reviewed on May 22, 2018
2.5 Fees
2 Academics
2.5 Infrastructure
2 Campus

Fees & Scholarships : Opencast fees around INR 80000-INR 60000 thousand & cast SC ST INR 15000to INR 16000 thousand only.

Academics & Faculty : College staff is very good & daily teaching & compulsory attendance in classroom &

Read More

Verified
Aditya Dahatonde Batch 2020 BE Mechanical Engineering
Reviewed on Feb 27, 2018

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Eligibility criteria were 12th pass, with minimum 149 + in PCM or PCB with any occasional subject. You have to give MH-CET or JEE mains . Cut off from my side for mechanical engg was around 80 for Open ones and else were listed as per their

Read More

Verified
Nilesh Sadhye Batch 2020 BE [Bachelor of Engineering]
Reviewed on Feb 15, 2018

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Eligibility criteria are to pass the MHT CET entrance exam.

Read More

Verified
Tanmay Kulkarni Batch 2018 BE [Bachelor of Engineering]
Reviewed on Feb 14, 2018

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Admission eligibility criteria for our college is through board and MH-CET or JEE percentile. I took JEE entrance examination for the admission in college. Cutoffs for our college is not so high normal students can take admission in our col

Read More

Verified
Abhay Nemane Batch 2018 BE [Bachelor of Engineering]
2.9
Reviewed on Feb 13, 2018
3.5 Placements
2.5 Fees
2.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
2.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Many multinational companies visit the campuses. The placement is good here. The average package is INR 3 lakh per annum. 

Fees & Scholarships : I pay the fee which is nearly INR 1 lakh per year. The scholarshi

Read More

Verified
Cpradeep Srinivas Batch 2017 BE Civil Engineering
4.3
Reviewed on Nov 21, 2016
4 Placements
4.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : The key companies which visit are Tara Motors, Wipro, etc come to our college to hire students. Every year 20% students go for placements. Students get salary package of Rs 30,00,000.&l

Read More

Verified
Harish Ashtake Batch 2018 B.Tech Civil Engineering
2.7
Reviewed on Mar 18, 2016
2 Fees
3.5 Placements
2.5 Infrastructure
3 Academics

Placements & Internships : I have not done any internship yet. Some of the local companies offer jobs to our college students. Also, companies like wipro, TCS also conduct campus interviews. The last batch placed

Read More

Verified
Ashishkumar Ghodke Batch 2017 BE Mechanical Engineering
2.8
Reviewed on Mar 17, 2016
2.5 Fees
2 Placements
4 Infrastructure

Placements & Internships : I don't get any kind of stipend during my internship. There are about 10-15 companies which come for campus interview.

Fees & Scholarships : The fees of course per year is Rs 784

Read More

Loading...