Amity University Jaipur Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Updated on - Aug 29, 2022

Amity University Jaipur Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

17

>3-4 star

26

>2-3 star

5

1-2 star

1

Academics & Faculty

3.8

Placements & Internships

3.5

Fees & Scholarships

3.7

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

3.9

Clubs & Associations

4

Verified
kashti0099 Batch 2022 BBA [Bachelor of Business Administration]
3.8
Reviewed on Jan 05, 2023
3 Placements
3.5 Fees
4 Academics
4 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : There are on-campus placements available. Decent packages have been offered till date

Entrance Exams & Admissions : You just need to have decent marks in 12th standard. No entrance has to be given. But for scholarship, there is a test conducted

Read More

Verified
Reenaritieshyadav Batch 2022 B.Tech Computer Engineering
1
Reviewed on May 29, 2022
1 Infrastructure

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities : bhot ghtia, is college me pdhai k alwa sab kuch h amity is wroste university ever, heavy fees, teachers time se nhi ate, classes nhi lete or mess me khana bhot khrab milta h bache bimar ho jate h, upr se bhot garmi hostel rooms me, khane k

Read More

Verified
Devesh P Batch 2018 B.Tech Computer Engineering
4.1
Reviewed on Mar 18, 2021
4 Placements
3.5 Fees
4 Academics
5 Infrastructure
4 Campus

Placements & Internships : I got placed in BYJUS through campus placement at INR 10 LPA. Several companies conduct campus recruitments for the final year students, and almost everybody gets selected.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The university accepts JEE scores for B.Te

Read More

Verified
Anamika Saini Batch 2022 M.Tech [Master of Technology]
3.7
Reviewed on Jun 03, 2020
3 Placements
2.5 Fees
4 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : The average stipend offered is INR 10,000. The alumni network is good.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : For admission, you have to give entrance exam which will contain basic questions based on the course you applied for. For e.g., if u want to joi

Read More

Verified
Nagina Shashanka Batch 2020 MJMC [Master of Journalism and Mass Communication]
4.8
Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019
4.5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus
5 Placements
4.5 Fees

Placements & Internships : There are some top companies that visit the campus for placements some of them are BYJu's, Jaro, Schoogle, Decathlon, Calvin Klein, Tommy Hilfiger etc. For every student, it is compulsory to do an internship as part of their course which w

Read More

Verified
Avipsa Saha Batch 2021 BA Journalism and Mass Communication
4.1
Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
3.5 Placements
4 Fees
3.5 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Since I have not gone through that process yet I can't say anything but as per my knowledge, it has a pretty good percentage in placement. Many different kind of companies come in the campus for placement each year.

Entrance Exams & Admissions :

Read More

Verified
Avipsa Saha Batch 2021 BJMC [Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication]
3.2
Reviewed on Aug 26, 2019
3.5 Infrastructure
3 Campus

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities : The hostel room is not so good looking but the people there will let you feel like your home only. Various types of food, never get bored by eating one type of food.

Clubs & Associations : There are various clubs specializing in various f

Read More

Verified
Rajeev Kumar Batch 2019 MA [Master of Arts]
Reviewed on Jul 09, 2019

Entrance Exams & Admissions : I took admission in Master's in journalism and mass communication in 2017 at Amity University Rajasthan. Applied online for this course and after a week my Skype interview was taken and a written examination of communication skills and wri

Read More

Verified
Peeyush Sharma Batch 2020 B.Tech Computer Engineering
3.6
Reviewed on Jul 08, 2019
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
4 Campus

Placements & Internships : The placements are quite good. 100 percent Placements. The average package is between 4 to 6 lakhs. There are many companies such as Wipro, Infosys, TCS, Indian navy and many more who visited the campus. An internship is compulsory in 2nd y

Read More

Verified
Apoorva Mahiwal Batch 2019 MJMC [Master of Journalism and Mass Communication]
3.9
Reviewed on Jul 08, 2019
3.5 Placements
3 Fees
4 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : The university is equipped in providing all the assistance to the students for opting for the rightmost internship and job.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The admission process at Amity is commendable. The filtration process of the students to ma

Read More

Loading...