Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute of Technology Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Compare

Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute of Technology Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

4

>3-4 star

3

>2-3 star

3

1-2 star

0

Placements & Internships

3.7

Fees & Scholarships

3.7

Academics & Faculty

3.4

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

3.9

Clubs & Associations

3.7

Verified
Nagarazmca Batch 2022 B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Reviewed on Apr 23, 2022

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Entrance exam- MCET exam, through web allocation of seats, I got the seat.

Read More

Verified
Lokesh Ganguru Batch 2022 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
3.8
Reviewed on Oct 11, 2019
5 Placements
4.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
2.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I will do some internship's now and I except a package of 12 to 16 lakhs per annum

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Eamcet rank should be below 25000 to join an IT branch and I didn't take any exam 

Fees & Scholarships : I didn't get

Read More

Verified
Gowtham Nanda Batch 2022 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Qualifying eamcet with rank 40,000 Eamcet No cutoffs for our course. In this course, we have to write the entrance exam

Read More

Verified
Akhilesh Kumar Batch 2021 B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
2
Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019
2 Placements
2 Fees
2 Academics
2 Infrastructure
2 Campus

Placements & Internships : I have done an internship in Siemens, in my campus key roles are mainly IT sector and manufacturer sector, average package - 4 LPA, highest package-18 LPA, percentage of batch per year -52%

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Our college accept eamcet

Read More

Verified
Koushik Avula Batch 2020 B.Tech Computer Engineering
4.1
Reviewed on Feb 25, 2018
3 Placements
3.5 Fees
4 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I have done an internship at unique technologies 7.5 lac p.a. is the highest in campus placement.

Fees & Scholarships : 1 lakh per annum General scholarships provided by Govt. of India 200+ Sbi study loans.

Academics & Faculty : 820-3

Read More

Verified
Sarath Chandra Batch 2020 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
3.8
Reviewed on Feb 14, 2018
4 Placements
3.5 Fees
4 Academics
4 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : our college has excellent campus placements with an average of 5,00,000packages.internships are not so good in our locality one must try on their own. alumni connections are very good and our college will be selected for every government pr

Read More

Verified
Rizma Singapogu Batch 2018 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
Reviewed on Feb 05, 2018

Entrance Exams & Admissions : EAMCET is the entrance exam to get the admission in this college.

Read More

Verified
Navya Kalli Batch 2020 B.Tech Computer Engineering
4.2
Reviewed on Dec 01, 2017
3.5 Infrastructure
5 Campus
3.5 Placements
4.5 Fees
4.5 Academics

Placements & Internships : The college has a Placement Cell which looks at the student's knowledge and ability. The key companies that hire from our campus are Tech Mahindra etc. In 2017 the students were placed branched wise are given below. &

Read More

Verified
Bodagala Likith Batch 2020 BTech IT
4.2
Reviewed on Dec 01, 2017
5 Placements
4 Fees
2.5 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Yes we have Internship given in our college. We have companies like Mahindra and Wipro coming for placements ,students get a package of INR 7,50,000 per year .

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility criteria is to have a good rank CET exa

Read More

Verified
Pardhasaradhimanikanta Maddi Batch 2018 B.Tech Civil Engineering
3.4
Reviewed on Oct 12, 2017
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
2.5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
2.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I worked as a site engineer in an apartment construction. IT and software companies are the major companies that hire the students from our campus.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : AP EAMCET is the required entrance test for the admission.

Read More

Other Colleges under JNTU Kakinada

Similar Engineering Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...