St. Xavier's College, Ahmedabad Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Updated on - Aug 29, 2022

St. Xavier's College, Ahmedabad Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

4

>3-4 star

4

>2-3 star

2

1-2 star

0

Academics & Faculty

4.4

Fees & Scholarships

3.9

Placements & Internships

3.4

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

3.6

Clubs & Associations

3.7

Verified
Chintan Patel Batch 2019 BSc Chemistry
5
Reviewed on Nov 05, 2019
5 Placements

Placements & Internships : Wipro, cadila, zidus Cadila, more company placement and salary more than 80,000. The network is very powerful

Read More

Verified
Anisha Sheth Batch 2017 BSc Biotechnology
2.3
Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019
1 Placements
1 Fees
2.5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I did an internship for the summers of my second year. It was more like a paid training program, where we had to pay, interview and then get selected for it. Though we learned a lot maybe the fees thing was a bit much.

Entrance Exams & Admissions :

Read More

Verified
Ritu Rawal Batch 2021 BSc Biotechnology
Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Eligibility for my course was that you have to get a minimum 75% in 12th standard including physics, chemistry and biotechnology.

Read More

Verified
Amber Sharma Batch 2017 M.Sc [Master of Science]
5
Reviewed on Feb 11, 2018
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure

Fees & Scholarships : The course fee is high. Quality of teaching is good in this college.

Academics & Faculty : The class timings are from 7:00 am to 12:00 pm. The teachers are good at this college.

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities : The college infrastructur

Read More

Verified
Krishna Adhaduk Batch 2020 BSc [Bachelor of Science]
4.1
Reviewed on Jan 12, 2018
3.5 Placements
5 Fees
5 Academics
3 Infrastructure
4 Campus

Placements & Internships : Placements are good in this college.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The student must pass the 12th-grade examinations. The admission procedure in this college is based on 12th-grade marks.

Fees & Scholarships : The course fee is around INR 150

Read More

Verified
Anshul Mutha Batch 2019 BA Economics
3.1
Reviewed on Sep 23, 2017
3 Placements
3 Fees
3.5 Academics
3 Infrastructure
3 Campus

Placements & Internships : Actors like Rohit Roy, Rajeev Khandelwal are the Alumni of this institute. No, I have not done any internship till now. It is the undergraduate course so, there are not such companies for the placement but there are around 40 to 50 companie

Read More

Verified
Prashant Sheldiya Batch 2018 BSc Physics
3
Reviewed on May 07, 2017
3.5 Placements
2.5 Fees

Placements & Internships : St. Xavier's College has great placement for the students I suggested all join this college.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : This is the great college for the bachelor students.

Read More

Verified
Chirag Todi Batch 2019 B.Sc Mathematics
3.3
Reviewed on Mar 16, 2017
3.5 Placements
5 Fees
3.5 Academics
2.5 Infrastructure
2 Campus

Placements & Internships : I briefly interned in Carving Minds which is a company that trains a group of students to work collaboratively and conducts different seminars at different places. The teachers in St.

Read More

Verified
Abhishek Kalani Batch 2017 BSc Chemistry
3.8
Reviewed on Jan 21, 2017
2.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
4.5 Academics
4 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : There are many festivals, events, social activities are held in St. Xavier's College campus.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility criteria for joining St. Xavier's College is&

Read More

Verified
Raina Poptani Batch 2016 Others
5
Reviewed on Jul 24, 2016
5 Academics
5 Fees
5 Placements
5 Infrastructure

Placements & Internships : Biotech students like me get experience in the final year itself plus we do summer internship too. Placement is provided by the career cell which is very active.

Academics & Faculty : Xavier

Read More

Other Colleges under Nagaland University Kohima

Similar Science Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...