Sir C.R. Reddy College Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

  • Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
  • 3.5

    Placements & Internships

    4.1

    Fees and Scholarship

    3.7

    Academics & Faculty

    3.2

    College Infrastructure

    3.3

    Clubs & Associations

    3.6

    (11)
  • Public 3.5

    Placements & Internships

    4.1

    Fees and Scholarship

    3.7

    Academics & Faculty

    3.2

    College Infrastructure

    3.3

    Clubs & Associations

    3.6

    (11)
  • Accredited by NAAC
  • Write a Review
Updated On - Dec 14, 2021

Sir C.R. Reddy College Reviews

Overall Rating (Out of 5)

3.5

Based on 11 Verified Reviews

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

3

>3-4 star

5

>2-3 star

0

1-2 star

0

Component Rating (Out of 5)

Placements & Internships

4.1

Fees and Scholarship

3.7

Academics & Faculty

3.2

College Infrastructure

3.3

Clubs & Associations

3.6

Alexander | Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Computer Science), batch of 2022

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019

Admission

The eligibility for the course based on intermediate GPA.and best of my knowledge

Sunkara | Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electrical and Electronics Engineering), batch of 2020

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2019

  • 4.5
  • Clubs & Associations 4
  • College Infrastructure 4
  • Academics & Faculty 4.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Placements & Internships 4.5
Clubs & Associations

This college is connected with 3 student societies, one club. Techfest is the main festival, hostel day and department games

College Infrastructure

Here having two hostels for both girls and boys it's hygienic and 4000 for a month, food is good and unlimited, having WiFi connections for laptops only. Quality of classrooms good, also labs dinning halls

Hemu | Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Computer Applications), batch of 2017

Reviewed on May 21, 2019

  • 3.3
  • College Infrastructure 2.5
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 3.5
  • Academics & Faculty 1.5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
College Infrastructure

* There are 3 hostels are there One for general students 2nd one for Backward class students 3rd one for SC,ST Reserved category students * PG is available in our College * In our College canteen food is very good and per meal is 35/- * In our college classrooms and labs , libraries dinning halls very good and key infrastructures

Placements & Internships

It is glad to join in my college. They took more than 45+ companies to my college to place us. Job opportunities are very good if the student has a minimum knowledge in their core. Many software companies come forth to recruit employees for them. read full review

Krishna | Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech], batch of 2015

Reviewed on Apr 18, 2018

  • 3.5
  • College Infrastructure 3.5
  • Academics & Faculty 3.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 3.5
  • Placements & Internships 3.5
College Infrastructure

In college, there are two hostels for ladies and gents.

Academics & Faculty

college is a9 am and one break and lunch break are there up to 5pm.

Venu | Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electrical and Electronics Engineering), batch of 2021

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2018

  • 3.2
  • Placements & Internships 3
  • Academics & Faculty 3.5
  • College Infrastructure 3
  • Clubs & Associations 3.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 3
Admission

+2(Intermediate) is the main criterion. Eamcet entrance exam is necessary and we can join through management seats also.

Placements & Internships

Companies like TCS, Wipro, Vee technologies etc..are visited our campus.The average amount of salary is 15000 (starting).

Mukesh | Bachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electrical and Electronics Engineering), batch of 2017

Reviewed on Dec 08, 2017

Admission

Eligibility is by AP EAMCET ranks.

Tejaswi Sai | Bachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electrical and Electronics Engineering), batch of 2017

Reviewed on Dec 08, 2017

  • 4
  • Placements & Internships 4
  • Fees and Scholarship 4
  • Academics & Faculty 4
  • College Infrastructure 4
  • Clubs & Associations 4
Placements & Internships

I have done my internship at BSNL. Key companies like Tech Mahindra, Efftronics, HCL etc. The average salary offered was INR 15,000 and the highest salary offered was INR 40,000. Around 65% are eligible I have completed my B. E on 2017

Fees and Scholarship

My course fee is INR 55,000 per year. No scholarships are available to students. No need for loans.

Siva | Bachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electrical and Electronics Engineering), batch of 2020

Reviewed on Dec 08, 2017

  • 3.2
  • College Infrastructure 2.5
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 2.5
  • Academics & Faculty 2
  • Clubs & Associations 2.5
College Infrastructure

Many hostels are there. The college hostels are excellent. Hostel fee per month is INR 2500. Food is delicious and costs high. Infrastructure is good but there is no WiFi facility.

Admission

To get admission in this college, the candidate must clear the AP EAMCET exam and must have passed the 12th from a recognized institute. The cutoff rank must be below 9010.

Cartoonist | Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering, batch of 2009

Reviewed on Oct 06, 2017

Admission

Eligibility criteria for my course is 10th pass.

Jaswanth | , batch of 2017

Reviewed on Aug 07, 2017

  • 4.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 4.5
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Academics & Faculty 4.5
  • College Infrastructure 3.5
  • Clubs & Associations 3.5
Fees and Scholarship

 I am paying INR 25000 per annum govt. is giving scholarship INR 35000 total fees is INR 55000 in our College all the students got scholarships, there is no need for loans if we want loans there is a bank in the college.

Admission

We have to know the basics in physics I took AP EAMCET to join in this college there are no typical cutoffs for our course.

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...