RV Institute of Management Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

  • Bangalore, Karnataka
  • 3.8

    Placements & Internships

    3.7

    Fees and Scholarship

    4

    Academics & Faculty

    4.3

    College Infrastructure

    3.8

    Clubs & Associations

    3.5

    (6)
  • Private 3.8

    Placements & Internships

    3.7

    Fees and Scholarship

    4

    Academics & Faculty

    4.3

    College Infrastructure

    3.8

    Clubs & Associations

    3.5

    (6)
  • Accredited by NAAC
  • Approved by AICTE
  • Write a Review
Updated On - Dec 14, 2021
Write a Review

RV Institute of Management Reviews

Overall Rating (Out of 5)

3.8

Based on 6 Verified Reviews

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

1

>3-4 star

2

>2-3 star

0

1-2 star

0

Component Rating (Out of 5)

Placements & Internships

3.7

Fees and Scholarship

4

Academics & Faculty

4.3

College Infrastructure

3.8

Clubs & Associations

3.5

Naga | Master of Business Administration [MBA], batch of 2019

Reviewed on Jan 23, 2018

  • 4.9
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 4.5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
Admission

PGCET is the entrance exam to get the admission in this college. I don't know much about the cutoff.

Placements & Internships

I have done the internship in Retail store. Placements are good at this college. Accenture, Wipro, Infosys, and Dell etc are some of the companies come for the placements with the average salary package of INR 6 to 8 lakhs per annum. Alumni network is good.

UTKARSH | Master of Business Administration [MBA], batch of 2018

Reviewed on Jan 15, 2018

  • 2.5
  • Placements & Internships 2.5
Admission

Eligibility criteria consisted of two rounds group discussion and personal interview. MAT is the exam.

Placements & Internships

Highest salary of our batch is 6.0(INR) lakhs P.A. Till Jan 8, 2018, 15 out of 177 are placed. Good alumni network.

Sweta | Master of Business Administration [MBA], batch of 2019

Reviewed on Jan 03, 2018

Admission

The candidate must be a graduate with any degree and must clear the PGCET exam. Minimum 500 cutoff mark is required.

Sandeep | Master of Business Administration [MBA], batch of 2017

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2017

  • 3.4
  • Placements & Internships 3.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 3.5
  • Academics & Faculty 3.5
  • College Infrastructure 2.5
  • Clubs & Associations 3.5
Admission

Candidate must clear the PGCET exam and minimum 61% cutoff mark must be scored to get admission in this college.

Placements & Internships

I haven't done any internship yet. I don't know much about the companies participating in the recruitment drive. We have good alumni network.

Syed | Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Finance), batch of 2017

Reviewed on Sep 08, 2017

Admission

I am an MBA student of RV Institution of Management. I took admission by management quota. I appeared in PGCET. The cut-off of the college is under 1400 but my rank was 18090.

Ramanadham | Post Graduate Programme in Management [PGPM], batch of 2017

Reviewed on Apr 19, 2017

Admission
  • PGCET entrance exam is required for getting into RV Institute of Management.
  • Eligibility required is graduated in any stream.

Similar Management Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...