Manipal University Jaipur Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Compare

Manipal University Jaipur Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

21

>3-4 star

15

>2-3 star

16

1-2 star

2

Academics & Faculty

3.6

Fees & Scholarships

3.1

Placements & Internships

3.3

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

4.3

Clubs & Associations

3.8

Verified
Rajveer sigh Batch 2021 BA Honours
5
Reviewed on Apr 03, 2023
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Placements
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : My personal experience based on the employment ability after graduation was so good I got so many internship and placement opportunities provided the college. Mostly 90 to 95% of students got placements in highest companies

Fees & Scholarships : Just few

Read More

Verified
Agarwalmahi3008 Batch 2021 BA [Bachelor of Arts]
3
Reviewed on Mar 11, 2021
2.5 Placements
2.5 Fees
2.5 Academics
4 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : My department provided the internship in the final year of graduation. College does provide placements. For that, you have to fill-up the placement form circulated by the department. After which college sends you mail of

Read More

Verified
Ayushmishraaaaa Batch 2021 BTech Mechanical Engineering
2.8
Reviewed on Feb 13, 2021
1 Placements
2.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : The teachers are good and qualified but the placement for mechanical is not there. ONLY for computer science there is good chance and good placement.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : MUOET is the entrance exam taken individually by the college. I t

Read More

Verified
Anshul Saini Batch 2022 BTech Mechanical Engineering
4
Reviewed on Sep 04, 2019
3.5 Placements
3 Fees
4 Academics
5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : The highest package this year was of INR 42 lakh/annum of a student from IT branch in Microsoft.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : To get admission in Manipal, you need to give entrance exam conducted by the institute, and you should have a minimum

Read More

Verified
Suchi Raman Batch 2022 B.Des [Bachelor of Design]
4.1
Reviewed on Aug 06, 2019
4 Placements
4 Fees
4 Academics
4 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Alumni network is good. Internships are provided I did a drafting workshop in my summer holidays after my first year.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : 50% & above percentage in 12th standard was the criteria <

Read More

Verified
Ishika Jain Batch 2021 B.Des [Bachelor of Design]
3
Reviewed on May 29, 2018
2.5 Placements
3 Fees
3.5 Academics

Placements & Internships : No, I haven't  done internships I have just passed my 12th board examinations with a percentage of 87% in CBSE.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : 55% AGGREGATE in 12th board examinations from a recognised board&

Read More

Verified
Mohit Jangid Batch 2019 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
5
Reviewed on May 28, 2018
5 Placements
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Manipal university gives a fund to students for their projects. Internship is also provided by the Manipal in his own campus but no stipend is their. Package of last year batch is INR 14 LPA.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Admission will be done

Read More

Verified
Sakshi Jhalani Batch 2020 BA LLB
3.5
Reviewed on Apr 27, 2018
3 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
4 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Internship experience was good. Placements in Manipal university are average, not so bad and not so good.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : In Manipal university, there are no specific eligibility criteria yet the only CAT score is required. Admissi

Read More

Verified
Tulika Kundu Batch 2021 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
4.2
Reviewed on Apr 25, 2018
4 Placements
3.5 Fees
4.5 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Big companies like Amazon, Accenture, HCl etc come for placements. The highest package was approximately INR 1100000 or INR 1600000 per anum. Here the alumni network is very strong

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Eligibility criteria for my course

Read More

Verified
Sahil Srivastava Batch 2020 BTech IT
3.3
Reviewed on Apr 16, 2018
3 Placements
1.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Companies like Amazon, Intel, Directi do come. Amazon gave INR 22 lakh package, while Directi gave around INR 12 lakh package.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The college is quite fine. Eligibility criteria are quite easy and getting admission is

Read More

Similar Law Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...