LNMU Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Compare

LNMU Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

3

>3-4 star

4

>2-3 star

2

1-2 star

1

Entrance Exams & Admissions

1

Placements & Internships

3.3

Fees & Scholarships

4.1

Academics & Faculty

4.2

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

3.9

Clubs & Associations

3.9

Verified
Shiwani Shreya Batch 2019 M.Sc [Master of Science]
4
Reviewed on Nov 03, 2023
4 Entrance
4 Fees
4 Academics
4 Infrastructure
4 Placements
4 Campus

Placements & Internships : Placement was avarage there. If the student was talented then that student can get the placement. Pharmaceutical companies visited there for placement

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Candidate must have pass the previous exam with 55% of marks must clear the cuet e

Read More

Verified
Ruchi552002 Batch 2023 BA [Bachelor of Arts]
Reviewed on Aug 04, 2022

Entrance Exams & Admissions : You have to pass the higher secondary exam. An entrance exam has to be taken.

Read More

Verified
Ankita Sharma Batch 2022 BA [Bachelor of Arts]
4.5
Reviewed on Sep 23, 2019
4.5 Placements
4.5 Fees
4.5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I am a 2nd-year student so l am not doing any internship so l don't know about it. Sorry, I don't know about companies visiting this college for jobs but l am sure they do best for students. Salary depends on the job so l can't give a pe

Read More

Verified
Shaheena Parween Batch 2019 M.Sc Zoology
4
Reviewed on Jul 05, 2019
3.5 Placements
4 Fees
4.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Our university always try best to provide us with the best education or knowledge and give a good environment. This university are the best example for coeducation, their rules and regulations are made for our benefits. There is a group of

Read More

Verified
Prabhat Chaudhary Batch 2018 BA LLB
3.5
Reviewed on May 08, 2018
3.5 Placements
5 Fees
5 Academics
2.5 Infrastructure
1.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : No. You can go in the law department. There are chances of management INR 3 lakh per annum to INR 3 crores per annum.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : At admission time you must go with 12th mark sheet, admit card and CLC. There is no entrance exam

Read More

Verified
Yash Raj Batch 2018 BA [Bachelor of Arts]
3.9
Reviewed on May 07, 2018
1 Placements
5 Fees
3.5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : There is no placement for anyone as this college is grade B college but there is a good scope for the post graduation and p.hd so that anyone can become a professor.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : To get admission in this college you have to get

Read More

Verified
Rishav Karn Batch 2020 B.Com Accountancy
Reviewed on Feb 21, 2018

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The authority had in due time issued a notification for students willing to take admission in B.A, B.COM, B.SC. & the process was quite simple & less burdening for the students.The LNMU also offers online admission.So we rea

Read More

Verified
Amit Kumar Batch 2023 MBBS [Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery]
5
Reviewed on Feb 16, 2018
5 Placements

Placements & Internships : The best college I have even seen very good for forgetting jibs etc. It helps all to get a good job in future and enjoy life

Entrance Exams & Admissions : LNMU meLalitlit narayan mithala university. It is the best college in bihar for me. I like

Read More

Verified
Jahnawi Gupta Two Batch 2019 BA [Bachelor of Arts]
2.9
Reviewed on Feb 16, 2018
2.5 Placements
2.5 Fees
2.5 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
2.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : It's not a technical institute still it has some medical colleges inside the campus and as it is a government-run college so placements are also done by the government by themselves and one can find its alumni all over India.

Read More

Verified
Sudhanshu Shekhar Batch 2016 M.Com [Master of Commerce]
3.9
Reviewed on Dec 27, 2017
3.5 Placements
2.5 Fees
5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I have not done any internships. There are no placements on our campus. I don't have any information about the alumni network.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The candidate must be a graduate in B.Com.

Fees & Scholarships : The course fee is I

Read More

Similar Arts Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...