KJC Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

KJC Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

9

>3-4 star

14

>2-3 star

3

1-2 star

0

Academics & Faculty

4.2

Fees & Scholarships

3.7

Placements & Internships

4.3

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

4.2

Clubs & Associations

4

Verified
Meenakshi R Batch 2022 BA [Bachelor of Arts]
4.5
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2022
4.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : No internships and no stipend but we have to take courses to earn credits. We have campus placements from Amazon, Wipro, Capgemini etc The range of salary is 1.5 lakh to 4. The best Alumni network.

Fees & Scholarships : 40,000 is the fee

Read More

Verified
Nalinisneha8562 Batch 2023 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
3.8
Reviewed on Jun 28, 2022
4.5 Placements
2.5 Fees
4.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
4 Campus

Placements & Internships : 1)Companies like Amazon, cognizant, Deloitte, icici bank, jp Morgan, awign and 70+companies hire and provide all types of roles like finance, auditor, marketing, HR,finance etc. 2)Highest salary package was 5 LPA - 6 LPA. 3)The bond between

Read More

Verified
Manasisarate Batch 2023 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
5
Reviewed on May 13, 2022
5 Placements
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Alumni network are really good and often have alumni as our faculty members. Companies that hire from our college : Google, jp Morgan, KPMG. A++ NAAC Acreditation

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Due to covid restrictions my college was

Read More

Verified
Laxmil9389 Batch 2023 B.Sc Biochemistry
4
Reviewed on May 04, 2022
3.5 Placements
2.5 Fees
5 Academics
4 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Companies like ITC and Tata come to our campus. The salary varies for everyone.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility criteria for admission in this course required me to have a science background from PUC. We had to give an interview to

Read More

Verified
Bincy Merin Batch 2020 M.Com Finance
5
Reviewed on Oct 14, 2019
5 Placements
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : No internships so far. Research paper we have to do and we should present 2 research papers in other colleges during international conferences. Our college is providing placements big 4 are the main recruiters 3 lakh to 5.5 lakh/yr. Yearly

Read More

Verified
Akanksha Shukla Batch 2022 BBA [Bachelor of Business Administration]
3
Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019
3 Fees

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Group discussion and interview was admission criteria and 70% is the typical cutoff.

Fees & Scholarships : Rs. 75000 per annum is the course fee. There are no scholarship options except the government scholarship avg number is 1000 there

Read More

Verified
Arundhathi Subbu Batch 2018 B.Com Accounting and Finance
5
Reviewed on Jul 31, 2018
5 Placements
5 Fees

Placements & Internships : Very good placements and internship. Average salary is INR 4 lakhs per year and 50% of the batch get placed. Very good alumni network

Entrance Exams & Admissions : 2 PUC must be completed and admissions are done online. No entrance examination f

Read More

Verified
Mukesh Singh Batch 2018 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
4
Reviewed on May 28, 2018
4.5 Placements
4 Fees
4 Academics
4 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : College does not provide any internship you should do it on your own. ENY, jhonson and jhonson, coco cola, Asian paints and many other. Average salary will be around INR 3 lakhs per annum. Alumni network is on an average level.

Read More

Verified
Mukesh Singh Batch 2019 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
4
Reviewed on Apr 01, 2018
4 Placements
4 Fees

Placements & Internships : The company usually ask for an internship experience. There are many companies that hire people from our college for core jobs like account, finance, and many other jobs. The avg salary is around 3.5 lakh per annum and your percentage shoul

Read More

Verified
Abdul Hakeem Batch 2019 Bachelor of Computer Application [BCA] (Computer Science)
4.3
Reviewed on Mar 30, 2018
4 Placements
4 Fees
4.5 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I haven't applied for internships yet, but the college provides various opportunities. Average salary figures range from 40-60 k, I'm not totally sure of it. Companies like IBM, Intel, Google, Microsoft, Wipro, etc hire in KJC for high-le

Read More

Other Colleges under Bangalore University

Similar Arts Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...