IES College of Technology Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Compare

IES College of Technology Reviews

Overall Rating

2.8

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

2

>3-4 star

3

>2-3 star

5

1-2 star

1

Academics & Faculty

2.8

Fees & Scholarships

2.5

Placements & Internships

3

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

3.3

Clubs & Associations

2.7

Verified
Sapnasharma162016 Batch 2018 MBA in HR
2.9
Reviewed on Jul 01, 2022
3.5 Placements
1 Fees
3 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Currently, I am working at Bharat IT service private limited. And there my job role is to handle admin department. The company provides me day to day new tasks, maintain MIS drafting meaning, co-ordinate with the engineers. The company prov

Read More

Verified
Shubham Raj Batch 2022 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
3.2
Reviewed on Apr 27, 2019
3.5 Placements
2.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
4 Infrastructure
2.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I have done an internship in coding and programming Many companies visited the campus for hiring like TCS, AMAZON, CAPGEMINI, and many more. Average salary figures are 5 to 8 lack per year by 60 to 90 percent.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Requi

Read More

Verified
Rahul Kumar Batch 2020 BE [Bachelor of Engineering]
3
Reviewed on Feb 21, 2018
3 Placements
3.5 Fees
2.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
2.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : There is company come like TCS, IBM, Infosys, etc this especially known for computer science branch in which an average student get placed.the average salary is about 4/annum

Entrance Exams & Admissions : According to me, this is an average coll

Read More

Verified
Sammar Singh Batch 2018 BE Civil Engineering
3.1
Reviewed on Feb 17, 2018
2 Placements
2.5 Fees
3 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : This is a very good college of Bhopal. Fees structure is 70000. Discipline is mandatory. Placement is also done by good companies.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : This is the best college of Bhopal all, fee is 60000. I mean having good experience

Read More

Verified
Ashley Francis Batch 2020 BE [Bachelor of Engineering]
3.5
Reviewed on Feb 16, 2018
3.5 Placements
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I'm in 2nd year, so I haven't done Internship. INR 5 lakh per annum is highest package came to our college. Alumni Network of college is normal but many company visits in our college that's a great thing.

Clubs & Associations : There i

Read More

Verified
Kushal Kumar Batch 2020 BE [Bachelor of Engineering]
1
Reviewed on Dec 21, 2017
1 Placements
1 Fees
1 Academics
1 Infrastructure
1 Campus

Placements & Internships : The placements are better. The highest salary offered was INR 12 lakhs per annum.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The candidate must clear the JEE MAIN exam and must have passed the 12th from a recognized institute. Minimum 90 cutoff mark

Read More

Verified
Kashif Pathan Batch 2021 B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Reviewed on Dec 19, 2017

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility criteria are to qualify JEE MAIN. The Cutoff is 65%. 

Read More

Verified
Naman Jain Batch 2015 BE [Bachelor of Engineering]
2.4
Reviewed on Sep 05, 2017
2.5 Placements
3 Fees
2 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
1 Campus

Placements & Internships : I have done an internship in Shree Balaji homes with the stipend of INR 8000 per month. Mostly the IT company comes for the campus. Average salary goes around INR 2-3 lakh.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The typical cutoff was around 75%.

Read More

Verified
Tuhin Dubey Batch 2020 BE [Bachelor of Engineering]
Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017

Entrance Exams & Admissions : 1) Normally like any college eligibilities are on the basis of your percentages and your certificates and obviously, money depends.

Read More

Verified
Santosh Prasad Batch 2020 BE Mechanical Engineering
2.4
Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
2.5 Placements
2.5 Fees
2.5 Academics
2.5 Infrastructure
2 Campus

Placements & Internships : I haven't done any internship till now. Many companies come to hire but for core branch company hardly visit for campus placement. Average Salary for those who get placed from other branches are INR 3000 to INR 4000

Entrance Exams & Admissions :

Read More

Other Colleges under RGPV

Similar Engineering Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...