Amity University Lucknow Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Updated on - Aug 29, 2022

Amity University Lucknow Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

30

>3-4 star

35

>2-3 star

17

1-2 star

1

Fees & Scholarships

3.5

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

4

Academics & Faculty

4

Placements & Internships

3.7

Clubs & Associations

4

Verified
Vaishali93341 Batch 2023 BA [Bachelor of Arts]
4.1
Reviewed on Jun 21, 2022
4 Fees
4 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
4 Campus

Fees & Scholarships : The fee structure is quite clear and hassle-free, with provisions of scholarships based on 12th marks that can continue over years of the course depending on the academic performance.

Academics & Faculty : Has all the facilities required

Read More

Verified
Ayush Sachan Batch 2019 BJMC [Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication]
3
Reviewed on Nov 21, 2019
3 Placements

Placements & Internships : Not much idea and knowledge. Actually I took admission in the first week of August, so I missed the orientations where these all was being told.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : There was an interview held in college. If u qualify the interview, yo

Read More

Verified
Khayati Gupta Batch 2022 BA English Honours
3.9
Reviewed on Sep 29, 2019
4 Placements
4 Fees
3.5 Academics
3 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : My course doesn't include it but I have met some alumni and they are doing good in their field after completing their course from Amity.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : You should have passed standard 12 atleast with 45%. Then they asked me for a

Read More

Verified
Mohena Singh Batch 2021 B.Des [Bachelor of Design]
5
Reviewed on Jul 02, 2019
5 Placements
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I have done my internship in Adidas and it was arranged by the college . Company give stipend also. In my course, we got salary of around 35 thousand in starting of the job. My college alumni got an excellent job as an HR or manager in a re

Read More

Verified
Pragati Mishra Batch 2019 M.Sc Biotechnology
4.9
Reviewed on Jun 15, 2019
5 Placements
5 Fees
4.5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : It depends on you whether you want to have an in-house or outhouse internship generally no stipend is provided

Entrance Exams & Admissions : To get admission for master in science with biotechnology as the core subject you are eligible only if y

Read More

Verified
Vanshika Steffi Cruz Batch 2021 BA Journalism and Mass Communication
4.2
Reviewed on Mar 29, 2019
4 Placements
4 Fees
4.5 Academics
4 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : The placement cells are quite active and help the students get placements. The alumni have been well placed and are happy with their jobs.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : For admission, you'll have to give an interview which included a little bit

Read More

Verified
Shagun Verma Batch 2020 B.Des [Bachelor of Design]
4.8
Reviewed on Feb 27, 2019
4.5 Placements
5 Campus
5 Infrastructure
5 Academics

Placements & Internships : The placements are very nice at Amity University Lucknow Campus they help their students to get better job opportunities and also good internship for a learning experience.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : you can apply to any course by directly vi

Read More

Verified
Kaustubh Agarwal Batch 2016 BA Journalism and Mass Communication
3.8
Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
3.5 Placements
2.5 Fees
4 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : At the end of every semester, a candidate has to do an internship and its mandatory for everyone if a candidate wants good placement.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : To take the admission, a candidate has to score good marks in class 12 and after

Read More

Verified
Shubh Katyal Batch 2016 BA Journalism and Mass Communication
3.5
Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Every summer you have to go for an internship as it is a part of the curriculum. They provide you internships with good companies and also the placements are very good.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : You have to score good marks in 12th

Read More

Verified
Maalav Whorra Batch 2020 BA Journalism and Mass Communication
3.6
Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
4 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : The placements are good. Major MNC visit to hire students at the campus. Industry exposure is there to a great extent and you need to have the essence of it to better understand the course.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Journalism is a very vast

Read More

Other Colleges under Amity University Noida

Similar Arts Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...