UNIRAJ (Rajasthan University) Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Updated on - Aug 29, 2022

UNIRAJ (Rajasthan University) Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

3

>3-4 star

5

>2-3 star

4

1-2 star

4

Academics & Faculty

3.7

Fees & Scholarships

3.3

Placements & Internships

2.9

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

3.5

Clubs & Associations

3.7

Verified
Mysterious Knowledge Gourav Batch 2020 ME [Master of Engineering]
2
Reviewed on Jun 20, 2019
2 Placements
2 Fees

Placements & Internships : NO, I HAVE NOT YET DONES ANY AND I WANT TO BE DO IN FUTURE. NO PROBLEM IN TERMS OF SALARY.    

Entrance Exams & Admissions : JEE MAINS IS THE ENTRANCE EXAMS I SHOULD TAKE

Read More

Verified
Ashok Dave Batch 1988 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
3.6
Reviewed on May 28, 2018
2.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Most of the key companies are marketing and sales. Approx salary is Rs.8500/-.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The admission process is merit based on previous qualifying examination.

Fees & Scholarships : The course fee is Rs.285/-. Yes, schol

Read More

Verified
Mahipal Rajawat Batch 2019 BA LLB
4.5
Reviewed on May 11, 2018
4 Fees
4.5 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Fees & Scholarships : My course fee is INR 75000. Scholarships are available for reserved candidates. No loan needed.

Academics & Faculty : Good class time and very hard work by teachers. Teachers are very intelligent and professional. The teaching q

Read More

Verified
Ranjeet Meena Batch 2020 Bachelor of Computer Application [BCA] (Computer Science)
Reviewed on May 09, 2018

Entrance Exams & Admissions : I have submitted my 10+12th mark sheet and TC(Transfer Certificate) for my admission. Registered for scholarship online form. I have gives my 1st-year examination, in may 2018.

Read More

Verified
Jeetendra Jangid Batch 2013 Bachelor of Computer Application [BCA] (Computer Science)
3.7
Reviewed on Apr 08, 2018
3.5 Placements
5 Fees
4 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
2.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : In this course, you learn many languages and high command job opportunities course. In this field, you need to learn coding and practical or programming language. In this stream, you can hire by many companies through your skills. It is ver

Read More

Verified
Flammable Videos Batch 2018 M.Com [Master of Commerce]
2.5
Reviewed on Mar 04, 2018
2.5 Placements

Placements & Internships : You could get placement if you score at least 60% You can also get internship in your desire field that all and everything is good here

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Eligibility: b.com with 60% Cutoff usually very high in rajasthan university 1

Read More

Verified
Jagdish Prasad Bairwa Batch 2007 BA Public Administration
3
Reviewed on Mar 03, 2018
3 Placements

Placements & Internships : Average salary figure is about Rs 500000 per highest salary paid to date has been 1000000 per annum.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility for taking admission in BA was having at least 60% marks in Sr Secondary Exam. Normal cut off was

Read More

Verified
Ujjwal Tiwari Batch 2019 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
4
Reviewed on Feb 24, 2018
2.5 Placements
5 Fees
4 Academics
4 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Their is no placement cells provided by the university. So no placements are done from the college. You itself have to make your own effort to get into a reputable job.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : So basically if u want to get into the admissi

Read More

Verified
Praveen Singh Batch 2017 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
2
Reviewed on Feb 22, 2018
2 Fees

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Being a commerce student, After my senior secondary studies, I had decided to choose the University of Rajasthan as my future academic destination as I had heard a positive opinion from my friends and relatives. So, after that, I opted to t

Read More

Verified
Vipul Dulani Batch 2019 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
3.5
Reviewed on Jan 12, 2018
3.5 Placements

Placements & Internships : I have not done any internship. Placements are good at this college with the minimum salary package of INR 2.4 lakhs per annum and highest salary package of INR 6 lakhs per annum.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The student must pass the 12th-grad

Read More

Other Colleges under UNIRAJ (Rajasthan University)

Similar Design Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Related Articles

Loading...