Sri Krishna Arts and Science College Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Updated on - Aug 29, 2022

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

392

>3-4 star

195

>2-3 star

107

1-2 star

7

Academics & Faculty

4.2

Placements & Internships

4.2

Fees & Scholarships

3.8

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

4.3

Clubs & Associations

4.2

Verified
Nethraavelmurugan2012 Batch 2021 BSc [Bachelor of Science]
4.4
Reviewed on May 14, 2021
4.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
4.5 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Yes. We got Job opportunities for us. It was very useful. I thank my college and staff for the same. I am grateful.

Fees & Scholarships : Many of my friends and some collegemates whom I know have got some scholarships.

Academics & Faculty : &l

Read More

Verified
Nitishfernandoa18Bhm025 Batch 2021 BSc [Bachelor of Science]
3.7
Reviewed on May 13, 2021
4 Placements
3.5 Fees
4 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure

Placements & Internships : Yes, I had done my internship in Vivanta by Taj Coimbatore for three months, they will hire us. Many companies come for an interview.

Fees & Scholarships : 1 lakh 20,000 is my course fee for 1 year. I didn't get any scholarships.

Read More

Verified
Karthickeyann18Bhm016 Batch 2021 BSc [Bachelor of Science]
4.2
Reviewed on May 13, 2021
4 Placements
4 Fees
4 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Three months internship with a good stipend.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Eligibility is good marks in 12th.No need for the entrance exam.No need of cut off for this course

Fees & Scholarships : 85 thousand.

Read More

Verified
Gautamempire30 Batch 2021 BSc Computer Science
3.2
Reviewed on May 13, 2021
2 Placements
1 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : No internship. All the key company offers average salary figures.

Academics & Faculty : The method of teaching is online.Good experience.

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities : There are two hostels for both boys and gir

Read More

Verified
Anonymous 105257 Batch 2021 BSc [Bachelor of Science]
4.8
Reviewed on May 12, 2021
4.5 Placements
5 Fees
5 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Yes, I have done an internship with a stipend. Many companies hire from our campus for the IT and Finance field. The average salary offers in an internship is INR 1.50 per annum.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The admission is based on SSLC and H

Read More

Verified
Gokulkv19Bhm012 Batch 2019 BSc [Bachelor of Science]
5
Reviewed on May 12, 2021
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Fees & Scholarships : The course fees is very affordable, and many scholarship options are available.

Academics & Faculty : The college starts at 9.40 am and ends at 3.40 pm. The method of teaching is good.

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities : There ar

Read More

Verified
Nethajiv18Bhm023 Batch 2021 BSc [Bachelor of Science]
Reviewed on May 12, 2021

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The admission is based on HSC marks. No, I haven't taken any entrance exam.

Read More

Verified
Akhileshk18Bhm004 Batch 2021 BSc [Bachelor of Science]
4.2
Reviewed on May 12, 2021
4.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
4 Academics
5 Infrastructure
4 Campus

Placements & Internships : Students get placed in core companies, and the college offers 100% placements.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : For admission, the eligibility criteria is the minimum pass mark in the 12th public examination.

Fees & Scholarships : The course fee

Read More

Verified
Balajicms123 Batch 2021 B.Com Computer Applications
4.1
Reviewed on May 12, 2021
4 Fees
4.5 Academics
4 Infrastructure
4 Campus

Entrance Exams & Admissions : A student with good marks are eligible, and there no big procedure for taking admission.

Fees & Scholarships : The course fee varies, and it depends upon the course. The students could get a loan if needed.

Academics & Faculty : The d

Read More

Verified
Sivatmikacv19Bcd046 Batch 2022 BSc [Bachelor of Science]
3.8
Reviewed on May 12, 2021
3.5 Placements
3 Fees
4.5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
3 Campus

Placements & Internships : Our college is known for its outstanding placement record. The placement cell here provides internships and placements. The arts and science department bags one of the best placements record with various product-based and service-based too.

Read More

Other Colleges under Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...