SGT University Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Compare

SGT University Reviews

Overall Rating

3.3

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

4

>3-4 star

5

>2-3 star

6

1-2 star

1

Placements & Internships

3.2

Fees & Scholarships

2.9

Academics & Faculty

3.4

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

3.6

Clubs & Associations

3.8

Verified
Kalrakasak13 Batch 2023 BBA [Bachelor of Business Administration]
1.6
Reviewed on May 22, 2022
1.5 Fees
2 Academics
1 Infrastructure
2 Campus

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Candidates must pass 10+2 class from any recognized board. Marks Criteria: Candidates must have secured 45% marks in their qualifying examination. SGT University conducts university level entrance examination which is known as SGTUEE.

Read More

Verified
Yeshibo Naga Batch 2022 M.Sc [Master of Science]
Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The Eligibility criteria for admission is 60% in 12th board exam and the typical cut off is 50%. No entrance exam required.

Verified
Gagandeep Singh Batch 2020 MBBS [Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery]
Reviewed on Sep 15, 2019

Entrance Exams & Admissions : By Entrance exams NEET UG exam and after that by central counselling process I got the admission in MBBS course. Cut off was 250 and above.

Verified
Vanshika Bhatia Batch 2021 BSc [Bachelor of Science]
2.5
Reviewed on Jul 03, 2019
2.5 Placements
2.5 Fees

Placements & Internships : I am doing my internship in SGT Hospital. There are a lot of companies have tie-up with SGT University. Every year alumni meet is held.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : You need 12th pass mark sheet for taking admission in B.Sc Nursing in SGT Unive

Read More

Verified
Dimpy Anjna Batch 2018 BSc [Bachelor of Science]
4.2
Reviewed on May 20, 2018
3.5 Fees
4.5 Academics
4 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Fees & Scholarships : The fees for allied health sciences is INR 1 Lacs per year. and fees structure vary for different courses. but there are a lot of options for a student to choose.

Academics & Faculty : College starts from 9:00 a.m in the morning and ends

Read More

Verified
Sushila Ratta Batch 2019 BPT [Bachelor of Physiotherapy]
4.3
Reviewed on Apr 19, 2018
4 Placements
3.5 Fees
4.5 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Not done internship. Connections with many hospitals like the forties, B.L Kapoor. Packages decided on based on the result of the course. Not attended alumni meet.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : 50% criteria in physics , chemistry, and biology ad

Read More

Verified
Surender Singh Batch 2018 BPT [Bachelor of Physiotherapy]
3.5
Reviewed on Apr 09, 2018
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Placement was given to the students after the internship. Average INR 2.5-3.0 lac was given after bachelor.4 star rating should be given.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility for my course was 12th pass from the medical side. We took a

Read More

Verified
Deepali Yadav Batch 2021 B.Des [Bachelor of Design]
3
Reviewed on Mar 31, 2018
3 Placements

Placements & Internships : There is an alumni network and they provide internships.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : criteria required for admission is 10+2 with minimum 60% of aggregate marks.

Verified
Deepankan Chakraborty Batch 2019 BSc [Bachelor of Science]
2.5
Reviewed on Feb 21, 2018
3 Placements
2 Academics
2.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : We have our internship from college to fortis memorial research institute, Hospital gurugram

Entrance Exams & Admissions : You must have biology as your main subject with physics and chemistry with At least 50% marks

Academics & Faculty : Col

Read More

Verified
Bobby Singh Batch 2018 BAMS [Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery]
3.5
Reviewed on Feb 19, 2018
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Since I am in the fourth year of my graduation it is mandatory to do an internship in order to get qualifying marks. I m doing my internship in the dental department of Sgt hospital. several hospitals every year comes to hire the eligible g

Read More

Similar Science Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...