Kingston Polytechnic College Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Kingston Polytechnic College Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

14

>3-4 star

4

>2-3 star

4

1-2 star

0

Placements & Internships

4.2

Fees & Scholarships

3.9

Academics & Faculty

4.5

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

4.3

Clubs & Associations

4.2

Verified
Saheb Ali Batch 2022 Diploma in Mechanical Engineering
5
Reviewed on May 26, 2022
5 Placements
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Our college organizes internship programs regularly. Companies hire for Manufacturing roles. The average salary is 2.5 laks. The alumni network is excellent.

Entrance Exams & Admissions :

Read More

Verified
Sk Illex Batch 2023 Diploma in Electrical Engineering
5
Reviewed on May 26, 2022
5 Placements
5 Fees
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : The companies that visit our college are Dhoot, Aurangabad Yazaki Motors, Pune Mando Automotive Pvt. Ltd., Forced Motors, Ayan Software and many more.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility criteria are Madhyamik or HS. We appeared for th

Read More

Verified
Biswajit Karmakar Batch 2023 Diploma in Electrical Engineering
4.6
Reviewed on May 26, 2022
5 Placements
4.5 Fees
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : We have various scolership program. Companies visits in our college are Dhoot transmission Aurangabad, Yazaki motors Pune, Mando automotive pvt ltd., Force motors, Ayant Software and many more.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility crite

Read More

Verified
Arghyadas Taki Batch 2023 Diploma in Electrical Engineering
4
Reviewed on May 26, 2022
4 Placements
4 Fees
4 Academics
4 Campus

Placements & Internships : I got a 60 hour hard skill training inside the campus which really helped me a lot to enhance my technical knowledge and to crack the job interviews. The most enthusiastic part of this organisation is the end sem campus drive. We have vario

Read More

Verified
Aritramondal7471 Batch 2023 Diploma in Electrical Engineering
3
Reviewed on May 26, 2022
3 Placements
3.5 Fees
2.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Company that visit our college are Dhoot Transmission , Ajaki Motor Pune , Mando Automotive , BBT LLT , Force Motors , Ayank Software and many more.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Eligibility criteria is Madhyamik or HS. We appeared for the Jexpo

Read More

Verified
Pabitraghorai6 Batch 2022 Diploma in Electrical Engineering
4.5
Reviewed on May 26, 2022
5 Placements
4 Fees

Placements & Internships : I got paced in Yazaki Private limited. The company is in Pune Maharashtra.

Fees & Scholarships : Our course fee is 90000 for two years. We have SC, ST scholarships as well as swami vivekanada scholarship. 30 % of students get scholarship

Read More

Verified
Somnathsingha02003 Batch 2022 Diploma in Electrical Engineering
4.6
Reviewed on May 26, 2022
5 Placements
4.5 Fees
4.5 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure

Placements & Internships : I got placed in yazaki private limited. The company is in Pune Maharashtra.

Fees & Scholarships : Our college fees is 90,000/- for 2 years. We have sc, st scholarship as well as Swami Vivekananda's scholarship available. 30% students st

Read More

Verified
Rajdipmitra2001 Batch 2022 Diploma in Electrical Engineering
5
Reviewed on May 26, 2022
5 Placements

Placements & Internships : I have got placed in Mando lndian limited, more than 15 companies visited our college and reputed over 200 students.

Read More

Verified
Nishasasmal2001 Batch 2021 Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering
3.2
Reviewed on Jun 04, 2021
2.5 Placements
3 Fees
3.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : The college provides internships and placements for its students. Almost all the students get placed every year.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The students should attend the JEXPO or VOCL

Read More

Verified
Nehasasmal2001 Batch 2021 Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering
3.5
Reviewed on Jun 04, 2021
3.5 Placements

Placements & Internships : The college offers internships and placements for the students. Most of the students get placed in good companies.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : I took admissions in the college through o

Read More

Loading...