Jaipuria Indore Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

  • Indore, Madhya Pradesh
  • 4.2

    Placements & Internships

    4

    Fees and Scholarship

    3.5

    Academics & Faculty

    4.4

    College Infrastructure

    4.8

    Clubs & Associations

    4.3

    International Exposure

    3.5

    Hostels & Food

    4.5

    Social Atmosphere

    5

    (7)
  • Private 4.2

    Placements & Internships

    4

    Fees and Scholarship

    3.5

    Academics & Faculty

    4.4

    College Infrastructure

    4.8

    Clubs & Associations

    4.3

    International Exposure

    3.5

    Hostels & Food

    4.5

    Social Atmosphere

    5

    (7)
  • Recognised by AIU
  • Accredited by NBA, NAAC
  • Approved by AICTE
  • Write a Review
Updated On - Dec 14, 2021
Write a Review

Jaipuria Indore Reviews

Overall Rating (Out of 5)

4.2

Based on 7 Verified Reviews

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

6

>3-4 star

1

>2-3 star

0

1-2 star

0

Component Rating (Out of 5)

Placements & Internships

4

Fees and Scholarship

3.5

Academics & Faculty

4.4

College Infrastructure

4.8

Clubs & Associations

4.3

International Exposure

3.5

Hostels & Food

4.5

Social Atmosphere

5

Satyam | Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM], batch of 2016

Reviewed on May 06, 2019

  • 4.2
  • Clubs & Associations 4
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 3
  • Placements & Internships 3.5
Clubs & Associations

* Students live like a family member. * They have their own annually festival with the name of Jai Utsav. As well in a year they also scheduled various subjective conclave for students. * While I am writing this so I am being a little nostalgic for my college days. I love Jaipuria.

College Infrastructure

*They have 5 floors separated hostel for boys and girls. I have included already hostel fee with the total fee. *There is no any option henceforth hostel is necessary. *Good. Per month fee was INR 4000 rupees. *Quality of classrooms was like a world level classrooms. Libraries are also matching excellent level. College is covered by full high-speed wifi as well hostel also.

Dheeraj | Post Graduate Programme in Management [PGPM], batch of 2017

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2017

  • 3.2
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Academics & Faculty 3.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 2.5
  • Placements & Internships 2.5
College Infrastructure
  • Hostel facilities are provided to the students at Jaipuria Institute of Management
  • The hostel fee is INR 50000 per annum
Academics & Faculty
  • The class timing is from 9:30 am to 7:30 pm at Jaipuria Institute of Management
  • The quality of teaching is good

Dhaval | Post Graduate Programme in Management [PGPM], batch of 2016

Reviewed on Apr 12, 2017

  • 4.6
  • Placements & Internships 4.5
  • Clubs & Associations 4.5
  • College Infrastructure 4.5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 4
Placements & Internships
  • I have done my winter internship from Crompton Greaves and my summer internship got confirmed in Bajaj Finserv. I will get a stipend of Rs. 6700 for it.
  • Deloitte, Asian paints, Bajaj Electric, Orient Electric, Berger paints, HDFC Bank, Bandhan Bank, Fincare, Coca-Cola are the companies do hire from our Jaipuria Institute of Management, [JIM] Indore campus.
  • The highest salary offered this year is 7 LPA and average is around 4.5 LPA.
  • We have a large number of alumni throughout the industry. There is alumni network of more than 6700.
Clubs & Associations
  • There are different clubs like Marketing club, Finance club, HR club, Communication club and different committees like CSR committee, Mess committee, transportation committee, admission committee.
  • All the festivals are celebrated in the campus. Moreover freshers party, Annual feat- Jai Utsav, the farewell party is organize

Abhishek | Post Graduate Programme in Management [PGPM], batch of 2017

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2016

  • 4.1
  • Academics & Faculty 4
  • Fees and Scholarship 3.5
  • Placements & Internships 4
  • College Infrastructure 4.5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Academics & Faculty
  • Class timings are well structured so that the students get a proper time to arrange their own things. Projects and assignment are undue tasks which are explained in the course outline in advance to the commencement of the course. Exams are bifurcated into mid-term (20 marks) and end-term (40 marks).
  • We are taught by some of the best faculties of our region and their method of teaching is modern as we have a philosophy of having digital classes with the facility of capturing it for the students to later take revision from the captured sessions via impartus technology.
  • My overall experience till now is outstanding, I am learning on a regular mode. There is nothing which I can scribble upon.
Fees and Scholarship
  • My course fee per year is Rs. 3,00,000 including hostel fees.
  • I got a scholarships of around 80,000 from the institute (considering my CMAT score card).
  • &l

Megha | Post Graduate Programme in Management [PGPM], batch of 2017

Reviewed on May 26, 2017

  • 4.7
  • Academics & Faculty 4.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 4
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Hostels & Food 5
  • Clubs & Associations 4.5
  • Social Atmosphere 5
Academics & Faculty
  • Classes are interactive at Jaipuria Institute of Management as there are more activities, field visit, industrial visit.
  • Course is as per current industrial scenario 
Fees and Scholarship
  • college fee is affordable at Jaipuria Institute of Management.
  • A normal middle-class family can afford it easily.
  • The scholarship is on the basis of percentages in various competitive exams like CMAT, MAT, CAT etc.

Aditi | Post Graduate Programme in Management [PGPM], batch of 2017

Reviewed on May 26, 2017

  • 4.5
  • Academics & Faculty 4.5
Academics & Faculty
  • Faculty at JIM teaches us with classroom activities, field visits and industry visit.
  • Course outline are as per current industrial senario

Parul | Post Graduate Programme in Management [PGPM], batch of 2017

Reviewed on May 26, 2017

  • 4.2
  • Academics & Faculty 4.5
  • International Exposure 3.5
  • Clubs & Associations 3.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 4
  • Hostels & Food 4
  • Placements & Internships 4.5
  • College Infrastructure 4.5
Academics & Faculty
  • Academics is very good at Jaipuria Institute of Management.
  • The faculty teaches us with classroom activities.
  • Field visits and industry visit gives us more experience.
International Exposure
  • Foreign languages are taught in class at Jaipuria Institute of Management through live projects and internships.
  • Many languages are taught

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...