Holy Cross College Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Holy Cross College Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

6

>3-4 star

13

>2-3 star

6

1-2 star

0

Placements & Internships

3.7

Fees & Scholarships

3.6

Academics & Faculty

3.9

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

3.7

Clubs & Associations

3.9

Verified
Shifana2410 Batch 2023 Others
2.8
Reviewed on May 30, 2022
1 Placements
2 Fees
5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I did my internship at Talentease in my college. I took marketing and data collection. The salary was 10k. The alumni network is helpful for the students.

Fees & Scholarships : The course fees are Rs 24,950 per year. Scholarships, I thin

Read More

Verified
Nithiya Gowri Batch 2020 B.Sc Mathematics
Reviewed on May 14, 2019

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Applications are available in the official website and the minimum mark is required in all subjects as recommended by the education department

Read More

Verified
Chooser Rj Batch 2019 Others
3.8
Reviewed on Dec 29, 2017
4.5 Placements
4 Fees
3.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : There are internships and placements available. 

Entrance Exams & Admissions : 90℅ in 12th standard. There is no entrance examination.

Fees & Scholarships : The course fee per semester is INR 60,000, there are scholarships availabl

Read More

Verified
Kavi Kavi Batch 2018 BASLP [Bachelor of Audiology and Speech Language Pathology]
Reviewed on Dec 29, 2017

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Candidate must clear 12th standard. They must have at least 90% of medical cut off to join this course.

Read More

Verified
Sharon Esther Batch 2020 Others
3
Reviewed on Dec 01, 2017
3 Placements
3 Fees
3 Academics
3 Infrastructure
3 Campus

Placements & Internships : I have neither done internships nor got any stipend. I have no idea about placements and companies. Network with alumni is very close.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Based on 12th marks. The student should be from biology background grou

Read More

Verified
Karthika Aslp Batch 2018 Others
3.5
Reviewed on Nov 29, 2017
3.5 Placements

Placements & Internships : We don't have a stipend for internships. There are no campus recruitments. INR 2 lakh per year is the basic fees.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : High school board marks where taken under consideration during admission. 

Read More

Verified
Sharel George Batch 2021 BASLP [Bachelor of Audiology and Speech Language Pathology]
Reviewed on Nov 27, 2017

Entrance Exams & Admissions : A good percentage in 12th standard will get the candidate into the university. No entrance exams where conducted.

Read More

Verified
Dharmavathi Nirmala Batch 2021 BASLP [Bachelor of Audiology and Speech Language Pathology]
Reviewed on Nov 27, 2017

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The should pass 12th grade with their option as biology is the basic eligibility criteria.

Read More

Verified
Monisha Tr Batch 2022 BASLP [Bachelor of Audiology and Speech Language Pathology]
4.1
Reviewed on Nov 27, 2017
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Many key companies come for campus interviews and many of the students get placed every year.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The 12th standard pass is the eligibility criteria and NEET exam score is an added bonus. 

Fees & Scholarships :

Read More

Verified
Nikhila Amarnath Batch 2020 BA [Bachelor of Arts]
4
Reviewed on Nov 27, 2017
4.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
4 Campus
4 Placements
4 Fees

Placements & Internships : Internships are given only in the final year of study. Hospitals and multidisciplinary team hire from our campus. More than INR 1.5 lakhs per annum is given as an average salary and 95% of batch gets placed.

Academics & Faculty :

Read More

Other Colleges under Tripura University

Similar Science Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...