Geethanjali College of Engineering and Technology Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Updated on - Dec 14, 2021

Geethanjali College of Engineering and Technology Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

3

>3-4 star

10

>2-3 star

0

1-2 star

0

Placements & Internships

3.8

Fees & Scholarships

3.8

Academics & Faculty

4

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

3.9

Clubs & Associations

4

Verified
vijaysunny1609 Batch 2018 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
3.4
Reviewed on Dec 27, 2022
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I have done my internships at govt companies, so I did not get any stipend. Windcare, Tech Mahindra, Infosys, amararaja batteries etc. are came for campus drives to recruit as a GET Fresher. As entry level 2.00 LPA onwards

Entrance Exams & Admissions : &

Read More

Verified
Cnsakash777 Batch 2023 B.Tech Computer Engineering
3.4
Reviewed on Aug 13, 2022
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
2.5 Infrastructure
4 Campus

Placements & Internships : I have not yet done an internship. I heard that this university has some good reputation in the education market. There is a notable alumni association.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : I have done diploma in computer science and took ECET (Enginee

Read More

Verified
Narsimha Valmiki Batch 2016 B.Pharmacy [Bachelor of Pharmacy]
5
Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019
5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Entrance Exams & Admissions : exam: emcet and rank is administered in this collage

Fees & Scholarships : Geethanjali College of Engineering and Technology, [GCET] Rangareddi Fee Structure. The course fee is about INR 55k.

Academics & Faculty : Morning 8:30 am to e

Read More

Verified
Dheemanth Kaleru Batch 2018 BE Electrical and Electronics Engineering
3.6
Reviewed on May 28, 2018
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
4 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure

Placements & Internships : ● I did internship in NSIC & received a certificate ● Mahindrtech, Amazon, Accenture are the key companies.● INR 6.2 Lakhs is the maximum salary.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : ● Have a qualify in EAMCET or

Read More

Verified
Kotha Reddy Batch 2019 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
4.7
Reviewed on May 09, 2018
4.5 Placements
4.5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Students here get encouragement in every possible way. VIBYOR, VIBES is one of its kind fests in the region held at the college. Here students grow Thier network and knowledge by interacting with the alumni who were placed at top-rated comp

Read More

Verified
Manoj Reddy Batch 2021 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
Reviewed on May 02, 2018

Entrance Exams & Admissions : 1)Eligibility is to pass our intermediate and admission procedure is to get a rank in Eamcet as to get a seat in college.

Read More

Verified
Sai Yasaswi Batch 2018 B.Tech Computer Engineering
3.9
Reviewed on Apr 05, 2018
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
4 Campus

Placements & Internships : Good companies like ADP, TechM, etc conduct drives. The average salary is about 3Lakhs.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility criteria to join this college is getting below 20000 ranks in EAMCET.

Fees & Scholarships : The fee structur

Read More

Verified
Manthan Mehta Batch 2021 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
3.7
Reviewed on Feb 20, 2018
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
4 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
4 Campus

Placements & Internships : The average salary is INR 3 lakhs. Many reputed companies come to pick the best candidate and huge project are given to our college by big MNC's.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : This is a college in Telangana. To get you have to write th

Read More

Verified
Abhilash Boora Batch 2018 B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
3.5
Reviewed on Feb 03, 2018
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
3.5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : I have not done any internship. The Placement in this college is average. I don't know about the packages.  

Entrance Exams & Admissions : To get admission in this college students needs to write AP EAMCET and must have pass 1

Read More

Verified
Surya Priyanka Batch 2018 B.Tech [Bachelor of Technology]
4.3
Reviewed on Dec 10, 2017
4 Placements
4 Fees
5 Academics

Placements & Internships : I completed two technical internships at BHEL. Key companies that hire students from our college are Infosys, Tech Mahindra, Google, Amazon, IBM, COGNIZANT, WIPRO, DELL, UBER, WELLS, FARGO. Every year around 86% of students are placed with

Read More

Loading...