Bannari Amman Institute of Technology Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Updated on - Aug 29, 2022

Bannari Amman Institute of Technology Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

7

>3-4 star

9

>2-3 star

3

1-2 star

0

Academics & Faculty

4.1

Fees & Scholarships

3.7

Placements & Internships

4.1

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

4.5

Clubs & Associations

4.3

Verified
Vinsslinjoanlia Ce20 Batch 2023 BE Civil Engineering
4.3
Reviewed on May 31, 2022
4.5 Placements
4 Fees
4 Academics
5 Infrastructure
4 Campus

Placements & Internships : I have not done any internships till now. There are more than 140 companies that come here for job interviews and placement for many roles with high salary packages. The average salary is from 2 LPA to 27 LPA. The highest salary package is

Read More

Verified
Rr7718492 Batch 2022 Bachelor of Computer Application [BCA] (Computer Science)
Reviewed on May 18, 2022

Entrance Exams & Admissions : 12th pass, I didn't write any entrance examination, the typical cutoff is 90 plus.

Read More

Verified
Vikashvar Rajan Batch 2023 BE [Bachelor of Engineering]
5
Reviewed on Oct 16, 2020
5 Placements

Placements & Internships : The average salary offered in placements is INR 3 lakhs per annum, and the highest salary package offered is INR 25 lakhs per annum.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The students who scored a minimum of 35% marks in the state board exams with a pas

Read More

Verified
Mech Batch 2022 BE Mechanical Engineering
4.9
Reviewed on Mar 23, 2020
5 Placements
4.5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Placement is excellent for IT sector and very good for core. They try their level best for core company placements. The salary in IT is 5 to 25 LPA and in core it is 3-6 LPA. The top MNCs visiting the campus are LMW, Titan, Benz, brakes Ind

Read More

Verified
Subhash S Batch 2019 BE Aeronautical Engineering
Reviewed on Sep 26, 2019

Entrance Exams & Admissions : I am management quota, I took aeronautical engineering, I did not write any entrance exam I got the cutoff of 146.5

Read More

Verified
Er.Abisekh V Batch 2023 BE Computer Science and Engineering
4.9
Reviewed on Sep 23, 2019
5 Placements
4.5 Fees
5 Academics
5 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Our college this time got above 2000 placements. Many companies come here in search of good talent and my college produces many talented students who are recruited in many top companies with a package of above 15 lakh per annum.##

Read More

Verified
Manojkumar N Batch 2022 BTech IT
4.1
Reviewed on Jul 16, 2019
4.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
4 Academics
5 Infrastructure
3.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : There are lots of offers given by the college. One of the topmost company TCS is hiring students at this college and average salary package per annum is 15 lakh

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The student should pass in the state board examination

Read More

Verified
Sanjay Sanjay Batch 2023 BE Mechanical Engineering
Reviewed on Jul 11, 2019

Entrance Exams & Admissions : No special entrance examinations. Eligibility is 10+2 passed out. Cut off is above 150.

Read More

Verified
Bairav Muruga Batch 2021 BTech Biotechnology
3
Reviewed on Jul 02, 2019
2.5 Fees
3.5 Infrastructure

Fees & Scholarships : Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, [BIT] Coimbatore Fee Structure. The course fee is about INR 1,11,500 (per year). Community scholarships are available in my college. All are eligible and approximately 400 a

Read More

Verified
Karthic Kumar K Batch 2021 BE [Bachelor of Engineering]
3.6
Reviewed on Jul 02, 2019
3.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
4 Academics

Placements & Internships : The IT companies that are coming here are TCS, ZOHO and many other companies The core companies that come here are Robert Bosch, Solitron etc. The minimum salary package in TCS is 2 lakhs per annum and the maximum is 8 lakhs per annum.

Read More

Other Colleges under Anna University

Similar Engineering Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...