Shri Jai Narain Post Graduate College Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Compare

Shri Jai Narain Post Graduate College Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

3

>3-4 star

2

>2-3 star

4

1-2 star

0

Placements & Internships

3.6

Fees & Scholarships

4.2

Academics & Faculty

4.3

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

3.2

Clubs & Associations

4.1

Verified
Mj4386278 Batch 2019 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
4.5
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2022
4.5 Placements
4.5 Fees
4.5 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Though my college offers various courses, circles of companies hire from there in the various groups

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility criteria depends upon the merit list for all the courses in the college, besides typical cutoffs f

Read More

Verified
Shivam Rajpoot Batch 2019 B.Sc Biology
2.7
Reviewed on Oct 24, 2019
2.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
2.5 Academics
2.5 Infrastructure
2.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : The internship and stipend if not done Key companies and roles that hire from my campus is not done.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility criteria of my course is 60% above in 10+2 and admission procedure for my course is merit-based.&l

Read More

Verified
Shreya Pandey Batch 2021 BBA {Hons.}
Reviewed on Sep 24, 2019

Entrance Exams & Admissions : I took the entrance examination to get admission in BBA which was moderate. After that, I got a confirmation on the same day which is very quick. We also had to give an interview and Group discussion was held to select the best students.<

Read More

Verified
Dhruv Kumar Verma Batch 2019 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
4.2
Reviewed on Sep 11, 2019
3.5 Placements
4.5 Fees
5 Academics
3 Infrastructure
5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Stpend is on an average 10000 per month. Alumni network is very good. Big companies came for placement.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : 10+2 with about 70% marks. Cutoff about are 65%. College gives excellent facilities for students & exce

Read More

Verified
Nikita Mishra Batch 2019 M.Com [Master of Commerce]
4
Reviewed on Aug 23, 2019
4 Placements
3.5 Fees
3.5 Academics
4.5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Our college conducts mostly regular courses but now currently our college conducts seminars which help in enhancing our qualitative knowledge that helps in building our career strong.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Merit list according to marks i

Read More

Verified
Aachal Sahu Batch 2018 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
Reviewed on Aug 07, 2019

Entrance Exams & Admissions : 1- A person should be 12 pass to opt for any graduation course. You have to fill the college form in which you have to take admission and jnpg is merit base college so no entrance exam is conducted here. 2- No entrance ex

Read More

Verified
Veer Bahadur Singh Batch 2018 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
4
Reviewed on Oct 29, 2018
4 Placements

Placements & Internships : I'm not doing any kind of internships right now, so no idea about that. And for the salary packages, I don't have any information about this

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Eligibility criteria for b.com are commerce (compulsory) with a minimum

Read More

Verified
Jagrati Sharma Batch 2018 BBA [Bachelor of Business Administration]
4
Reviewed on Mar 01, 2018
4 Placements

Placements & Internships : Internships are made available for students with a stipend. Vodafone, HCL, Infotech, and many other companies providing roles in finance, marketing, and HR with the salary of Rs. 10,000 - Rs. 25,000.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : For getting adm

Read More

Verified
Koustubh Sinha Batch 2017 BBA [Bachelor of Business Administration]
3.8
Reviewed on Feb 23, 2018
3.5 Placements
5 Fees
4.5 Academics
1.5 Infrastructure
4.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : No, I have not done an internship till now Bob, state bank etc. good alumni network

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Eligibility criteria are minimum 50% in class 12th documents required in admission process are identified documents, addressed proo

Read More

Verified
Sayed Mahboob Hasan Hashmi Batch 2019 B.Com [Bachelor of Commerce]
3
Reviewed on Feb 18, 2018
1.5 Placements
3.5 Fees
5 Academics
2.5 Infrastructure
2.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : No any internship or stipend Accounts department Rs. 30000 minimum No alumni network

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Intermediate from any board or equivalent. any entrance exam Minimum cutoff 60%

Read More

Other Colleges under Lucknow University

Similar Science Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...